Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KFP0922CU Contour Silver 9-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my Mom for Mother's Day because hers was old, barely working and she just needed something that was better and easier for her to use. While it is heavy for her to lift, she just leaves it on the counter and uses it even more often than she thought she would. So many functions she is still learning them all but so far, it seems to be her new favorite. Like I said, the only con is the weight. But I did mention it would be heavier.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. May 27, 2017
  • Mother in law LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought as a christmas gift, and my MIL loves it! she has used it for a ton of family dinners and keeps finding new ways to use it. It is exactly what she wanted. It's been over a year since I bought it for her, and it's still going strong. Great quality, and the price was unbeatable.

    Read More
    njohns4754 April 23, 2017
  • Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Wayne S. April 2, 2017
  • Great Multi functional use
    Verified Purchase

    This processor is great, it is very flexible to do many things from small tasks to large ones, and changes out quick especially when working with time sensitive foods that need to be prepared quickly. Lastly this unit for a processor is very quiet.

    Read More
    Baha A. March 8, 2017
  • Doesn't work!
    Verified Purchase

    Excited that I received in such a short time, if only it worked! Put it together as instructed and would not power on. Read different reviews saying you have to make sure everything is in locked position, press hard on buttons, etc. No luck! Returning immediately! Will buy in a store instead of having to pay to return!

    Read More
    Angela F. February 5, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have this one and love it so bought it for my son and his wife. Can never go wrong with kitchenaid.com products

    Read More
    Stacy S. January 14, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    Great Power Easy to use. Does it job

    Read More
    bellanonna4 December 19, 2016
  • Chef Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and sharp. Good stuff.

    Read More
    david c. December 4, 2016
  • Kitchen Aid KFP0922CU Contour Silver 9-cup Food Pr
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a food processor as my hands are arthritic and it's become difficult to chop foods. Unfortunately, I've had no luck when attempting to chop. I guess there is a learning curve. I need a chopping class.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M B. October 11, 2016
  • Loud!
    Verified Purchase

    I just took it out the box and am putting it back in. The machine is very loud and the buttons are hard to press.

    Read More
    Lauren R. October 1, 2016
  • So impressed
    Verified Purchase

    At first I couldn't get it on (because of my gfi) after I had an almost mental breakdown my mom got it to work for me. I have been using a processor that's almost older than me (i'm 26) and I too hate change so I was relunctant to buy a new one. I couldn't be anymore impressed. It's so quiet yet powerful and gets everything I need done in like 5 seconds. Don't miss the old one haha. And the attachments can't wait to use them all

    Read More
    Marina H. September 22, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Works well.Has too many parts.You need plenty of storage space to store it all.

    Read More
    Terri L. June 27, 2016
  • This was a gift to someone
    Verified Purchase

    I already have one and bought it as a gift, she loves it!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 3, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift and recipient was quite pleased!

    Read More
    treesegirl April 23, 2016
  • This is a piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the KitchenAid as I thought this was a superior company. I was greatly mistaken. It can missing a piece (which is not available) but worst than that this machine can't even grate cheese. The motor over heated! Don't waste your money. Do not purchase this piece of junk!

    Read More
    Linda G. April 14, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Well made and will last for a long time.

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 1, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This KitchenAid food processor has been a real asset for me in my kitchen. I have MS and and it has become real difficult for me to use my hands like I us to, not to mention the dangers of using a knife. This processor came with so many extras there isn't much it can't do. I can now make my different doughs again like cookie dough, and home made pizza dough. I use the dough attachment frequently, the slicing and grating blades are also a nice feature. Thanks Overstock.com for making it affordable and easy for me to do my shopping once again!

    Read More
    Laura W. January 29, 2016
  • Works perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! I can easily chop up food, slice and cut so fast!

    Read More
    coltsgal240 January 3, 2016
  • Love to bake!
    Verified Purchase

    Does okay job. Is a little tricky getting lid on until you get used to it. Small inner bowl is not really that helpful, can't use shedding discs with it and rim of large bowl gets dirty when you use it, so you have to was both.

    Read More
    Teresa H. December 29, 2015
  • powerful, hard to wash and store
    Verified Purchase

    A good appliance; find it inconvenient to wash and store, though.

    Read More
    fgrr2001 December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links