Today: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KFP0711ER Empire Red 7-cup Food Processor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chop/Chop
    Verified Purchase

    Came quickly. Just as expected. I feel I got a very good deal.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. March 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for well over a year now and it works great and of course I love the color.

    Read More
    Nancy A. February 6, 2016
  • Good little processor
    Verified Purchase

    Great power and does the job well.

    Read More
    Ronda N. January 7, 2016
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly! great for cake batters

    Read More
    britchick1 September 2, 2015
  • Food Processor
    Verified Purchase

    True picture and it works perfectly. I would recommend this product

    Read More
    modupejp01 June 24, 2015
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how I lived without a food processor for so long!!!

    Read More
    Linda E. May 23, 2015
  • Fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this food processor, some of the reviews I read said that it was difficult to line up the top to the bottom but I have not found that a problem at all. The appliance cleans up easily and the red color makes cooking feel festive.

    Read More
    Janis S. April 23, 2015
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    After using once (and it took nearly two hours to get working correctly), I attempted to use again and did everything the directions said and still nothing. Buttons are like pressing brick, and it simply does not work no matter how many times you fit the parts into place. I got so fed up with this thing I smashed it against a wall, so needless to say I won't be replacing it. But I would never buy from this company again, never, ever, ever again. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Jason C. April 12, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PRICE AND PRODUCT. WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS GREAT WITH MY OTHER KITCHENAID APPLIANCES. QUICK SHIPPING TOO.

    Read More
    OstkUser9538 January 3, 2015
  • I Love this Processor
    Verified Purchase

    I got this particular Processor because I also have other red KitchenAid items, and wanted one in red to go with them. I thought the price was good & since I have the Club-O Membership shipping was FREE. I'm very pleased with it, as I am with just about everything I've ever purchased over the many years of shopping from Overstock.

    Read More
    pattollie July 7, 2014
  • Perfect sze!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally odreded the 13 cup model and it was massive and had too many parts to store. I sent it back and got this one. It is perfect! Just be careful to put the food pusher in the right direction, (one side is straight and the other is curved). I got it stuck and had a very hard time getting it out. I love this food processor!

    Read More
    marysch April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links