Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KFC3511MY Majestic Yellow 3.5-cup Food Chopper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Auntie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color & works great.

    Read More
    Patricia O. May 21, 2016
  • Overall love it, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Took me a bit to get used to how to remove the cup...wasn't the easiest in the world.

    Read More
    cynthiadaniel December 16, 2015
  • Great little food chopper
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small cuisinart previously and didn't want to spend the money to replace it. This is working out fine for light duty blending and chopping.

    Read More
    muzzer42 November 4, 2015
  • Does The Job
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chopper it works wonder and cuts down my time trying to mince, chop and slice. So far had no problems

    Read More
    gt18 September 3, 2015
  • suits our needs
    Verified Purchase

    just big enough to do the jobs i need. makes pesto any perfect for any kind of dipping sauce or dressing. easy to clean. LOVE IT

    Read More
    Sara S. August 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This food chopper is just perfect....from the color.....to how it works......oh of course the PRICE I love it and so happy I made the purchase.

    Read More
    sleeply10 February 11, 2015
  • Good things comes in small packages!
    Verified Purchase

    Does the work very well and looks really cute. The size is great if you have minimal storage or counter top space.

    Read More
    riverdancehk July 4, 2014
  • little chopper very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size chopper I needed since breaking my wrist. Functions well. The yellow color even matches my kitchen....

    Read More
    oregoncycler January 19, 2014
  • Great Kitchen Aid Chopper
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time, was really bright yellow, chopps nut up fast and fine, chops onion up really fine other could not due it. cleans up very easy. May get one for my daughter.......

    Read More
    maqko January 23, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    use all the time, Its nice and small but chops every thing just the way I want it

    Read More
    nanabev65 January 21, 2013
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this food processor to help make healthier meals using fresh ingredients for my family. I tired larger units, but they were hard to maneuver and store. When I saw this 3.5 cup food processor on overstock.com I decided to give it a try. I am SO GLAD I did! Very Happy!

    Read More
    thesmiths45 December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser525911 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links