Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KCM1402OB Onyx Black 14-cup Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KictchenAid Coffe maker
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it and he said it makes the coffee really fast

    Read More
    2195 Kenyon st Louisville August 15, 2017
  • Easy to use, makes great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over 6 months now. Runs daily and still runs like new. Easy to use and brews quickly. I would highly recommend

    Read More
    amt1975 July 31, 2017
  • Excellent coffee maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coffee maker is perfect for our family. It was easy to setup and use right out of the box, not complicated like some of our past coffee makers. Would recommend anyone looking for a great coffee maker to give this one a try.

    Read More
    Renee G. June 1, 2017
  • KitchenAid coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    this coffee maker is a replacement for a KitchenAid coffee maker we've had for years and finally gave up the ghost. It works great, we love it and it was a good value. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Oleta S. January 17, 2017
  • oldman
    Verified Purchase

    great coffee maker. moore than i expeced. a little hard to set up but not bad.

    Read More
    Ronald D. January 5, 2017
  • Kitchen Aid brand is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and there was a broken part and I was able to return the item easy enough with the preprinted label. I received my replacement before I had a chance to send my first one back (before Christmas) and have been using the coffee pot ever since. I love the water chamber vs filling up the carafe to fill it. And the best thing is I love the way the carafe pores into my coffee cup, NO SPILLS!!! This is a huge win since I have been wiping up my spills for the life of my old coffee pot. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Marianne W. December 29, 2016
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a manufacturer gets what is important. Ease of use. The removable water tank is fantastic. No more trying to pour a pot full of water into a small inconvenient corner of the coffee maker. The coffee is really hot, the brew time is fast and the taste isn't bitter.

    Read More
    Debra C. August 13, 2016
  • Great Coffee Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Coffee Maker--Great Price!

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse April 22, 2016
  • QPC
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, works great

    Read More
    Quentin C. February 19, 2016
  • Use everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the best coffee, easy to clean and use.

    Read More
    Lauren J. November 4, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker! Like that I can program the different needs that we have for that perfect cup of morning coffee....Bold, on time, hot, (and kept hot for the length of time I choose) Also appreciate the removable parts so it can be cleaned (and there is even a reminder if the coffee maker needs cleaning. I will appreciate that because we have mineral in our water....a vinegar/water mix will take the mineral out...Great product..arrived as promised, well protected in a double package....would recommend this to a friend...most of all because of the great cup of coffee it makes...thank you!!

    Read More
    OstkUser29064 April 25, 2015
  • Good / Negative
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coffee pot in March of 2013. It was a great coffee pot. till about 2 months ago when the coffee door would pop open randomly while brewing coffee. Then about a month ago it started popping open every morning while making coffee. For almost $XX dollars it needs to last longer than a year and a couple of months.

    Read More
    schill August 4, 2014
  • Great Coffee, Great coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this coffee maker several weeks ago so we have had time to evaluate it. It is very easy to use,and the coffee is as good as ant coffee house we did try their recommendation for the amount of grounds to use and had to cut back about 1/3 to suit our taste.

    Read More
    johnincalidonia July 1, 2014
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    We love our Kitchenaid coffee maker. This is the only 14 cup maker we have found, plus the carafe allows you to pour without spilling the coffee. For years, we used another brand and the coffee maker made good coffee; however, the carafe was made so that you could not pour from it without spilling the coffee. I have not had that problem with Kitchenaid. Love it!

    Read More
    meanolewoman March 12, 2014
  • Good but has some unneeded "features"....
    Verified Purchase

    All of the coffee makers have bad reviews and I could not find one with better reviews than this one. My Melitta grind-and-brew was falling apart so I needed a coffee maker. This one makes pretty good coffee after I figure out the grind level on my grinder. And it is simple to operate. But there are some stupidity build in. First of all the tank lid does not stand up. Filling from the carafe takes more water because lid does not allow to pour all of the water by being in the way. Setting 1-4 cups takes more steps than necessary. They should have just put one button for this feature. Yet it takes to push menu few times and then to push + or - and then "set". Why? Why not just push "set" if I am already on the menu.

    Read More
    epowers001 February 15, 2014
  • kitchenaid kcm1402ob blk 14-cup coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    love it, glad i bought it, & will recom.to a friend.

    Read More
    minnetta January 3, 2014
  • not the best for heavy use coffee drinkers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this online when my Cuisinart crashed and burned. Our coffee maker gets a lot of use. I was looking for a thermal carafe coffee maker and entered into search but in my rush to order, I didn't realize this was glass carafe. It has a lot of features like heat setting for the hot plate to prevent scalding coffee. But I hate hot plates because it will still burn the coffee. This has an auto set feature but what a pain to set. You have to go through like 4 modes to set it every night. I really liked my previous Cuisinart coffee maker but have never found one to last beyond a year. This one when it breaks, I definitely will not buy another one.

    Read More
    nurse5106 November 26, 2013
  • Excellent Larger-Sized Coffee Maker
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and design of this 14-cup coffee maker. I got it so that when we had guests, we would be able to make enough coffee to serve all. This is well designed and very easy to use. I love the water container and gold filter both of which easily snap into place. The clock and buttons are sleek, modern and easy to use. All in all, this would be a flawless coffee maker if the carafe was stainless steel, but as is, it's an excellent product especially at this price.

    Read More
    jcnboston November 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1239580 July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ward R. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links