Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KCM1402ES Espresso Finish 14-cup Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful on the counter, refreshing change from black/stainless, coffee pot is large, and the brew is HOT! I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    shelliebellie1 March 30, 2016
  • Kitchen aide Coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee tastes good. Annoying beeper at end of brew isn't as loud as past coffee makers I've purchased. Had to order a replacement carafe two weeks after receiving it. Glass is very thin and fragile.

    Read More
    Traci F. August 23, 2015
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Good basic coffee maker. I have had it for a while, probably two years and it still works like new. No problems whatsoever. Looks nice, makes tasty and very hot coffee and is easy to clean. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    irma86 August 20, 2015
  • Mary L.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband needed a new 14-cup coffee maker. It was a challenge finding just the right one. Huzzah! I found it in this one. He's a very happy camper. Coffee brews in TEN minutes! (the old one was taking up to an hour) It's a bit noisy, but doable.

    Read More
    Mary L. August 6, 2015
  • Delicious coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee pot not only makes delicious coffee, but It looks nice sitting on the kitchen counter. Love the color.

    Read More
    Mary A. March 21, 2015
  • ANOTHER COFFEE POT
    Verified Purchase

    Not as brown as pictured. Makes it just a big Pot. Makes coffee keeps time and turns off. Otherwise over priced.

    Read More
    Burlap lamp February 5, 2015
  • Great coffee maker!!
    Verified Purchase

    We drink a lot of coffee and am very impressed with the size and quality of this coffee maker. The water reservoir is also so easy to fill.....just pull your sink sprayer over to the coffee maker and fill or use the coffee pot.......either way, it's easy.

    Read More
    shirleyja July 12, 2014
  • great coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker. Brews quickly and quietly with attractive styling. The extra settings for "bold and medium" brew is nice also.

    Read More
    lovespearls May 13, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Product works better than expected ! Delivered on time and easy to use.

    Read More
    lakeviewer134 December 27, 2013
  • High use and going strong
    Verified Purchase

    We are serious coffee drinkers who grind their own beans daily; won't settle for a so-so cup of coffee. We are quite pleased with the KitchenAid coffee maker. After almost a year of daily use, it has been trouble free and brews a great cup of coffee. We use paper filters in the filter basket to make it easier to clean.,

    Read More
    albertonmontana November 13, 2013
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Its a flat bottom basket, unlike my last 3 coffee makers, it took me 4 or 5 days to adjust my coffee to get the exact flavor I like. The clock, timers and heat controls were unbelievable easy to program. The registration on the Kitchenaid.com website was quick too. I bought the 2 year replacement warrantee as my relationship with coffee makers is always short lived! I hope this one lasts.

    Read More
    ksarsons April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda A. October 17, 2016
  • Karen V. August 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin M. April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links