Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KCM1402ER Empire Red 14-cup Coffeemaker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    loved it as soon as open up the package great addition to my kitchen color is great my favorite looks great works great

    Read More
    pat r. June 6, 2017
  • Assume!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee is wonderful!! Love the ease and the color. Beautiful in our kitchen. It was larger than I expected. Packed up 4 pots to go to our thrift store, someone else will be happy &I my garage will be cleaner!

    Read More
    Ondria September 22, 2016
  • coffeemaker
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very nice coffeemaker and very worth the money. The first kitchenaid coffeemker I had lasted 15 years

    Read More
    SHARON P. September 12, 2016
  • Red dog
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...like all kitchen aid products

    Read More
    William G. July 30, 2016
  • Great looking coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with this choice of coffee maker. It looks good on the counter and makes great coffee. As with every coffee maker brand I've used, filling the reservoir with water can be messy .

    Read More
    vmeee May 18, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a house warming gift for two specials friends. I also received one of these several years ago for Christmas. Love the way it makes coffee and love the beautiful RED color. Nothing bad to say.

    Read More
    Penny F. May 11, 2016
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had Bunn coffee makers for years now and have been very disappointed with the quality of them. Always have had problems and construction was cheap. This Coffee pot is the exact opposite... great quality and sleek look. Makes an exceptional cup of joe too! Very glad I went with the kitchenAid.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. May 2, 2016
  • Faithe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee maker. Quick brewing too

    Read More
    Faithe T. April 12, 2016
  • Only worked for 6 mo.
    Verified Purchase

    I think when you purchase a good coffee pot it should last at least one or two years.

    Read More
    lorrie s. April 7, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than it looked online. Nice color, works great!

    Read More
    blanson March 14, 2016
  • Great multi-cup coffee pot!
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker looks good and works fine! It makes great coffee and I would recommend it if you make more than one cup at a time.

    Read More
    jennymayfield February 8, 2016
  • Very good design and looks great. Gave as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Really looked great in my friends kitchen.

    Read More
    Lucille G. February 3, 2016
  • My Favorite Company
    Verified Purchase

    I have been dealing with KITCHENAID for over 40 yrs. and each item I have bought is superior.

    Read More
    Faye K. January 28, 2016
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love KitchenAid products and this one did not disappoint.

    Read More
    Shelly January 17, 2016
  • shreds
    Verified Purchase

    works well - looks good, keeps coffee hot

    Read More
    Shirley E. December 25, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Kitchen Aid coffee maker and they barely last over 1 year, they go out shortly after they are out of warranty. They are great in the beginning. Get a Mr Coffee don't waste your money

    Read More
    lsmo December 5, 2015
  • Kitchenaid
    Verified Purchase

    Its Kitchen aid what more can I say!!!

    Read More
    13sandee November 24, 2015
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    brews great - love the countdown timer

    Read More
    britchick1 September 2, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Kitchenaid! need I say more!!!!!

    Read More
    jadeloe May 31, 2015
  • Great coffeemaker, awesome color.
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, we decided to buy this KitchenAid coffeemaker because we loved the color for our kitchen and the white one we were happily using doesn't come in red. But like all our KitchenAid products - we also have a toaster and a stand mixer - this one has performed well and has even exceeded expectations. Fresh coffee is nice and hot and the brew is perfect. We use paper filters instead of the gold basket filter provided, which we think makes the coffee a little silty. Recommended.

    Read More
    Jason B. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links