Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KCM0402ES Espresso Finish Personal Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    This is a spacesaver, time saver , and electric saver when it done you get a warning sound and it turns it self off. I have burned many pots by not turning them off. Perfect cup of coffee as too.just enough

    Read More
    Sandra F. June 16, 2016
  • fabulous addition to my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee maker is a wonderful addition to my coffee station in my kitchen! This makes very good hot cups of coffee and saves so much money! This is a must for all kitchens!

    Read More
    smileyam1 March 3, 2016
  • Eh, not the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this after my Keurig bit the dust, but I'll be honest, I wish I would have purchased another Keurig. This is just bulky and awkward, the water reservoir is awkward to fill, and the permanent filter still allows for grounds to get in the coffee. For it to be "KitchenAid" brand, I was expecting better quality.

    Read More
    klyn67 February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful but......
    Verified Purchase

    I am not a coffee drinker. I bought this coffee maker to be used a few times a week for other coffee drinkers that may come to my house. I replaced a 1 cup capsule like machine because I had a cabinet full of ground coffee & didn't want to pay for capsules anymore. Notice that your guests drink more coffee when you have a k-cup or capsule type machine, just saying. This is a lovely coffee maker. My biggest complaint is the water tank. It's too dark. It's very hard to see the water level even when you hold the tank up to the light. I've started to keep a measuring glass next to the coffee maker to fill it up. I bought this in brown. The color is really rich, better than the pics. The only other thing is the travel mug that your coffee is brewed into. Thank goodness there is that rubber layer across the middle. That cup gets really hot. Other than that it's a really simple coffee maker. I like it, I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    vickiwho May 18, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a decent cup of coffee. Not hot enough when brewed so still have to heat in microwave.

    Read More
    bronzebolton April 22, 2015
  • No more K Cups!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and I love being able to make a single cup of coffee without the expense of buying K Cups for the Keurig!

    Read More
    Jan A. March 3, 2015
  • Brews fast
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest drawback is because of the smoky color of the water reservoir I have to hold it up to the light to see how much water is in it rather than adding to the desired line.

    Read More
    hadleyjl November 20, 2014
  • Cone filter drip coffee by the cup!
    Verified Purchase

    Grind your own beans and drip 8-12oz cup at a time. Works well, good temp and great tasting coffee.

    Read More
    timphoenix May 17, 2014
  • Came as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a KitchenAid fan. So, like all my other KitchenAid products, I love it of course. I choose this over the k-cup brewers because of the travel mug feature. We do not sit around and drink coffee, rather, it is for the quick on-the-go morning rush out the door and drink it later coffee and tea time. It works for us! The plus is it dosen't take up a lot of counter space....like the others. Not a good idea if you want to serve guests, at least more than one at a time, because the water reservoir holds one serving size at a time.

    Read More
    truefacts411 January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links