Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid KCM0401CCU Contour Silver Personal Coffee Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect coffee for one, without the * ***
    Verified Purchase

    This is so easy to use, no carafe to clean, and it makes a great cup of coffee every time.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. June 24, 2015
  • Easy & functional
    Verified Purchase

    Unless you have a mug that goes all the way up, the coffee splash everywhere. It is pretty messy. But it fills my mug up in the morning for work.

    Read More
    candle009 June 6, 2015
  • single serving, large cup
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for quite a while. Love it, no problems, the only one that makes a 16 oz cup or smaller. Makes good coffee, use it every morning.

    Read More
    marybennett April 21, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly. Grab and go.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 23, 2014
  • Nice addition to my office
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee maker for someone's office. I brew the cup I want for me, and put it away. Great taste, and stylish.

    Read More
    Pennywise the Clown October 25, 2014
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived without the travel cup. Item description was changed to say "cup not included" after I made my purchase. Overstock offered free shipping to return and made it seem like they were doing me a favor. However I did keep the product because I wanted a single cup coffee maker and this fits the bill. This is the one time customer service was lacking in my opinion, the best response would have been to send me a cup, I paid the amt I paid expecting to receive the coffee maker AND the cup.

    Read More
    peggyb1 September 2, 2014
  • Stylish and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    A coffee maker that brews into a travel mugs is hard to find, but I finally found it on the Overstock sight. It is stylish, easy to use and works very well. I am a very happy customer.

    Read More
    slopoke44 June 24, 2014
  • Perfect for the lone coffee drinker in the house
    Verified Purchase

    I use a Keurig at work and can never get my coffee strong enough. At home, a full size coffee pot was wasteful. Now I grind my fresh beans and make a strong cup of coffee without waste. Price was $XX and style matched my other appliances perfectly. Easy, economical and tailored to my personal taste. What else can you ask for?

    Read More
    mcgarthr June 6, 2014
  • Picture doesn't match what you get
    Verified Purchase

    Don't take me wrong, the coffee maker is great. It works very well and looks beautiful on the kitchen counter. However, I received my order without the mug. I called the customer service and they told me that they will send me a new set. They asked me to take the mug out of new set and send the rest back. The new set came without a mug and the device wasn't even working. It was a very unfortunate purchase. They refunded me though.

    Read More
    flora70 April 18, 2014
Sponsored Links