Today: $29.99

At other retailer: $38.03

Save $8.04 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid JE Citrus Juicer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • P. Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. I love that I can have fresh fruit juice for my recipes!

    Read More
    Phyllis D. March 1, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a cusinart juicer attachement but it is such a hassle to pull it out and put it all together and use it so I saw this for our Kitchen Aid and decided to try it. I love how easy it is to use. It sits high enough you can get a glass or even a pitcher under it to catch the juice. The only con is the pulp trap screen only holds about 3 oranges worth of pulp before you have to empty it so if you are juicing a lot of oranges, you have to empty it often.

    Read More
    Leslie P. January 19, 2017
  • Cecelia
    Verified Purchase

    Used once would not use it again. So was a waste of money for me

    Read More
    Cecelia S. November 8, 2016
  • Wonderful, expensive orange juice! Ha!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing works BEAUTIFULLY to create fresh squeezed OJ. The pulp catcher is great for those that want to minimize the pulp. The value of this item is not what is expensive...it's buying a bag of oranges at Sam's Club!!! It would take a whole bag to make a full pitcher - which tastes unbelievably better than any other orange juice. The attachment is super easy to use. It really gets EVERY drop of juice from the orange. I will use this for breakfasts and brunches and if I am making something like fresh lemonade. I wouldn't use this for everyday functions like juicing a single lemon or lime for a recipe. This is for larger scale juicing needs. Again, to reiterate - the device is fantastic and works beautifully. It's just that the oranges are so darned expensive :) My husband and kids give this enthusiastic thumbs up - they say they don't want any other juice now unless it's this fresh!

    Read More
    Amanda H. September 20, 2016
  • Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to attach, only problem is the small seed tray needs larger mesh, clogs too easy

    Read More
    willbdunn January 6, 2015
  • GREAT DEAL AT A GREAT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    i GOT THIS AND I HAD TO GO AND GET ME SOME ORANGES SO I COULD JUICE THEM AND I MADE A SMALL PICTURE OF JUICE IN A MATER OF MIN.

    Read More
    wolfcub6969 September 23, 2014
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    love to make lemonade this makes the work so much easier and faster also helps my hands from not having to use a hand juicer

    Read More
    jodiephil August 7, 2014
  • Good to last drop
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to my Kitchen Aid Stand mixer. I was previously using a "hand" juicer which took alot of pressure to get a glass of juice from a grapefruit or orange. With this juicer I just hold the fruit and the juicer does the rest.

    Read More
    hazienda April 29, 2014
  • Kitchen Aid Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. It works but the only downside is it spits the juice and you need a large container to catch the juice. Otherwise it serves the purpose without having another gadget to take out and use. The convenience of attaching to the ready mixer is a plus.

    Read More
    mairgl March 19, 2014
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Service was much faster than expected! Since I used to have a lot of waste of oranges and grapefruits from my backyard trees, I can now easily make juice!! Perfect attachment for my Kitchen Aid mixer!

    Read More
    mariannans January 17, 2014
  • Easy to have fresh juice in the morning
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my kitchenAid mixer since 1976 and this is a nice addition for a quick glass of morning juice or for juicing lemons or limes when cooking. Clean up is a breeze. Very glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    xcam June 19, 2013
  • Kitchen Aid Citrus Juicer
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted to find an attachment to my Kitchen Aid Mixer to juice all kinds of citrus fruit. That means I didn't need to buy another appliance to find space for. It works beautifully and cleans quickly by hand or in the dishwasher. If you have citrus trees and would like to freeze the juice this product makes it quick and easy.

    Read More
    judilynf February 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna M B. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CAROL Y. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links