Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Hard Anodized 10-pc Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lj
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    LJ May 31, 2016
  • Very good cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The set has been good. Its been about two years. I recommend hand washing them to protect the non stick coating. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    ron8792 October 20, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great cookware! Very heavy, good non stick, easy to clean and a great price. We've had ours for a few years now and still work great!! I would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    ede82 August 20, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody wants to cook now

    Read More
    Elsie R. August 15, 2015
  • I like them
    Verified Purchase

    Im not crazy about the outside feel of these. Other then that, they are good pots and pans.

    Read More
    barbarak5 December 25, 2014
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these pans, especially the 3 quart as it is a unique shape, sort of like a small chicken fryer. I love the weight, the handles and the lids. Glad i bought them!

    Read More
    seweasy March 9, 2014
  • This set of pots I found to be very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This set of pots is everything I expected very professional looking and high quality.

    Read More
    sagewest February 26, 2014
  • Kitcheaid Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using them for two weeks and the quality is very good, it heats up fast and cooks evenly. Like with everything you just need to be careful as the instructions state. Always wait for them to cool so the material doesn't warp. I just love them.

    Read More
    selinak1 February 26, 2014
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    We had a beat-up set of Cuisinart pots/pans so this was a huge upgrade. The pans are lighter than I imagined and I love the silicone handle that keeps it cool. They do clean easily with a nylon brush and a little soap. No idea how long they will last..but we love them so far!

    Read More
    kjcarlson February 18, 2014
  • look n' feel excellant, cleanup not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    be careful if you use cooking oil it can cause hard to remove stains. I would not recommend to friends because i expected a harder surface, not as easily scratched, The look and feel are good, glass tops are nice.

    Read More
    unidexter February 15, 2014
  • Great, Great, Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware is fantastic, older set I had was a mess, saw this, priced around and bought it. Even heat distribution is great, if you don't know what is, good for you. Older set always burned a corner or the middle, depending on what day of the week it was. Set is very well made, clean up is with water and a sponge, don't need soap. One draw back they are not dishwasher safe, my grand daughter "hates them" for that reason. Also you should not use cooking spray, no Pan, i use real butter for eggs or take some cooking oil on a paper towel and run it around the pan, it works great. In all they are great, and came with a real good price. I have been using them for about 8 weeks and find nothing I don't like.

    Read More
    kylesgranpop January 15, 2014
  • Kitchen Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Very strong quality. Handles have reinforced whole for hanging on pot rack, lid handles are protective and not as high as they appear in the photos. This s a great thing for storage as they take up less room. Like the charcoal color versus black. Heat quickly and very easy to clean. Use on a gas stove. The post are all deeper than the photos appear also

    Read More
    smooth11 January 3, 2014
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I gave a set to my daughter and daughter-in-law for Christmas. They both love them and the set is nice enough to put on open shelving.

    Read More
    maddog90 January 1, 2014
  • Great Set of Pots n Pans
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this set as a gift, and they just love them.

    Read More
    SharonL December 25, 2013
  • Good starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of pots for my grandchild, it was a housewarming gift. She likes that its dark color so there is less cleaning LOL I also have an old set from way back, its not stick, however, once in a while you might get a hard sticky stain, just soak overnight, do not scrub with harsh wire or cleanser it will ruin your pot.

    Read More
    jazzjazzy1955 December 10, 2013
  • Appearance
    Verified Purchase

    The product seems fine. I just received it. My only disappointment is that online it looks BLACK. The set is actually dark gray and will continue to show burn marks, like the set I thought I was replacing.

    Read More
    njeanous October 28, 2013
  • It's ... a nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the handles and extra large stock pot. I'll add a few things here and there to make my cookware set complete, but this is a great start. Everything included is something you will use.

    Read More
    drod1126 October 5, 2013
  • very nice pans but...
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice set of pans no doubt but i didnt realize they had that coating crud on the inside only thing that turned me me off the whole deal.I have had too many bad peeling pans other than that they are really nice!

    Read More
    scrappydoolittle July 22, 2013
  • Very nice heavy set
    Verified Purchase

    My son has used these on the stove top and in the oven and he said they are very nice and clean-up easy.

    Read More
    mtnhappy July 15, 2013
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These wash easy, cook evenly, and look great. I love the handles. I wish the larger skillet was larger, but I'll just have to add to the set over time. I'm not sticking these in the dishwasher - I did that with my last set and it ruined them, so it's a good thing they hand wash so easily!

    Read More
    bobena91 July 10, 2013
Sponsored Links