Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Gourmet Stainless Steel 12-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adrienne G.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my set of cookware and this has hit the mark. My husband who likes to good sometimes is particularly hard on cookware and after he has performed his meals, the pots have cleaned up beautifully. I am impressed with how they evenly hold heat and maintain moisture level to get food from trying out. Would definitely purchase again, the quality exceed what I paid for them.

    Read More
    Adrienne G. August 17, 2017
  • best buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! They nest together nicely and fit in a small space. I bought these for a gift, But I am thinking of buying another set for myself and throwing away all my non-nesting pans.

    Read More
    stmd1 May 14, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cooking set. Its easy to clean!

    Read More
    Josephine A. February 21, 2016
  • Pots
    Verified Purchase

    I returned b/c the lids had rubber lining. The company/maker couldn't guarantee that it would hold up!

    Read More
    Helen G. December 8, 2015
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy that I purchased these. Sturdy, but not real heavy. Very pleased.

    Read More
    gregarious103 November 20, 2015
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a house warming gift.... The couple were very pleased.

    Read More
    shadeyl October 9, 2015
  • LOVE THESE PANS
    Verified Purchase

    these pans are almost too good for my cooking skills, they retain heat really well, being stainless you can scrub them up with some Barkeepers friend to shine like new

    Read More
    crush1979 June 22, 2015
  • too hot to handle
    Verified Purchase

    handles get very hot when cooking....too hot to handle without using a pot holders or something.

    Read More
    pam c. March 10, 2015
  • good cookware for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these as a gift and the recipient loves them. Good starter set.

    Read More
    dpino November 12, 2014
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    The handles are to heavy. The sauce pan tilts over twice when I was cooking. its even harder to clean.

    Read More
    figueroa7 July 1, 2014
  • Good cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: good material, the weight of pans is good Cons: handles do get warm, does not seem to hold heat evenly. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and would reccomend it to someone looking for a stainless steel set.

    Read More
    marklilasmom June 9, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen Aide has always made good products. But I am very impressed with this set. Love the handles, and the lids fit well. Easy to clean. It was a great investment. And one that didn't cost and arm and a leg.

    Read More
    docmcgilicuty May 9, 2014
  • Smallest saucepan a bit unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am happy, the grade of stainless is very good. The smallest saucepan keeps tipping over if there's not enough food in it. If we had small children at home I would be concerned.

    Read More
    wismo May 9, 2014
  • Really Nice EXCEPT One Major Design Flaw!
    Verified Purchase

    Let's see, the set was an awesome price, they came in and I was thrilled with the looks and quality. I had talked my mother into getting rid of her revere-ware that she had since she was first married and we just took them to Goodwill. So, now we have our new pots and pans and they look great… BUT…. my mother cooked dinner this evening, had sauce in a pan on low with the lid on and the lid was IMPOSSIBLE to get off! It is still on the pan now hours later and we had to make something else for dinner!!! It borders on ridiculous!! My mother is not very happy with our new purchase… understandably. I plan to make a call to Kitchen Aid to see what we can do. Hopefully they have re-designed the lids and they can send out some new ones. These lids with the silicone rim vacuum seal themselves to the pan! I would have given these high marks across the board if it hadn't had the lid issue...and its a big issue.

    Read More
    artess44 April 22, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set to furnish a rental property Has everything that is necessary for the basic kitchen

    Read More
    lesliemass April 17, 2014
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set and a great value for all of the pieces that you get with it. I am very pleased with the quality and the style of these pieces. I have never had a stainless steel set before, so I was a little nervous about it but so far so good! I make sure to hand scrub and dry with a towel so I don't get water spots on them. After about three weeks of cooking with them, they still look great! I was happy about the amount of lids that came with it as well. Usually when you buy a set, there's only two or three lids. Almost every piece in this set has a lid which is nice when you are cooking multiple things and you don't have to keep switching the lids back and forth between pots and pans! I am extremely happy with this set and would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    samanthah4310 April 11, 2014
  • best cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good cookware set,high quality,very nice shape,it looks elegant.And as always overstock has the best customer service.

    Read More
    mommysd12 April 4, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing set ! Very cool design ! I'm so happy with this new set ! Fast delivery with Overstock! Great web site ! I recommend for everybody !

    Read More
    brooklyn2014 March 19, 2014
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set was a gift for our daughter. She was so delighted to get it! The weight was just right & the variety of pots & pans was exactly what any cook would want! As with any stainless set, you must remember to follow manufacturer's recommendations!

    Read More
    ryan16lucas18 March 12, 2014
  • Excellent cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I recommended this product yesterday to a friend. Very pleased purchased as an extra set to be used on an induction cooktop. Works beautifully, but the lids do tend to suction on if left on as things cool, can take hours tp get loose.

    Read More
    chena417 February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links