Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Gourmet Hard Anodized 10-pc Nonstick Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware and I NEVER lose the lids. Comes completely clean in dishwasher.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • Nonstick cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Product scratches easily.

    Read More
    janrior March 25, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Use them everyday.

    Read More
    JB January 21, 2015
  • Was time to upgrade, sooo glad we did!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new set of pans, did quite a bit of research along with comparing reviews from several different websites and decided on this set. Have been very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    jwmdmm May 17, 2014
  • Kitchenaid cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put this product to the test yet, but I feel that is has the same heft and quality that a more expensive product would have. I really like the design as well, the pots are slightly narrower and taller than most of similar sizes, similar products. I believe these are manufactured by Meyer Gourmet Cookware, at least that is what the information booklet said.

    Read More
    whatonearth July 24, 2013
  • Practical design & good assortment of sizes
    Verified Purchase

    I like hard-anodized aluminum cookware (this is the 3rd set of that type I've owned) - the black color goes with everything, and it's one of the few cookware materials recommended by the manufacturer of my smoothtop electric range. (I was willing to consider stainless steel after the first 2 sets wore out; however, my spouse who washes the pots & pans prefers the easy cleanup of nonstick cookware.) There are certain pot/pan sizes which I use frequently, so I knew I wanted both an 8 qt. stockpot and a 3 qt. saucepan. I checked the included pot/pan sizes for each cookware set in my price range (roughly $150 & under), and this was the least expensive hard-anodized cookware set at Overstock.com which included the 2 pot sizes I especially wanted. I have been using the set for a couple of weeks now, and am mostly pleased with the design and the included pots/pans. The handles are sturdy and stay cool (although I would have liked a 2nd "helper handle" on the covered saute pan). I haven't really used the open skillets yet (and would have preferred at least 1 12" skillet or saute pan); however, I have used the remaining pieces. I do like the idea that the slight flare at the tops of the saucepans and stockpot helps channel the condensation back into the pot, and the relatively taller, narrower saucepans & stockpots (compared to previous sets I've owned) fit well on the burners on my stovetop. I did end up supplementing this set with a few additional pans, to better suit the way I cook. I bought an additional 3qt. (Good Cook) covered saucepan, a 12" (TFal) covered "everyday pan," and a 12" Orgreenic skillet at my local Shopko, and am now looking for a universal lid for the Orgreenic skillet. I was tempted to purchase a complete set of Orgreenic cookware instead of this KitchenAid set; however, the Orgreenic set only came with a 6 qt. stockpot. Overall, though, I'm quite pleased with this KitchenAid cookware set!

    Read More
    catherinemcclarey May 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is gorgeous and high quality! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    klaudz December 28, 2012
  • a little disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I expected higher quality because it's "Kitchen Aid." However, it came with one defect skillet. I contacted the customer service to replace the only defect one . They did, but, of course, I had to wait another 5 more days. At least, I didn't have to send the whole package back. Which was good. Talking about "quality", I would say that it was an average "Gourmet Cookware." My expectation maight be a little too high or not, nothing was special. It was a good cookware, not like "wow, it was great" to me.

    Read More
    hiromiberry November 28, 2012
  • KitchenAid lives up to it's name
    Verified Purchase

    I like his cookware. It's looks and feels durable. I've only had it for 3 weeks and have used every piece at least a couple times. So far is holding up to the KitchenAid brand name. The nonstick surface work very well and is easy to clean. I'll write another review a year from now. Aug 8th, 2012

    Read More
    fotch80 August 8, 2012
  • Wonderful cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good cookware set, I've been lookin for a cookware for a while, most of all very expansive, but this 10pcs set is good quality and the price is very good*Highly Recommended*

    Read More
    maye2328 July 28, 2012
  • Great set of Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    The Pots and pans are exactly as described and cook very evenly.

    Read More
    dutchess1821 April 25, 2012
  • Wonderful pans!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pans! They are easy to clean, food cooks evenly, and the food actually turns out and taste better.

    Read More
    g1011 February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links