Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Forged Black Triple Riveted Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best knifes ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best knifes I've owned . Have been looking for another set to give to my daughter still looking.

    Read More
    Roger D. February 17, 2017
  • Nice knives
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for several years now and they are working out just fine. They chop nicely. One star off because it arrived missing a knife, so I have an empty slot.

    Read More
    clc0402 May 8, 2016
  • Sharp knives/don't rust
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these for quite a while now with no issues. When they get dull, the built-in sharpener works great. And there still haven't been any rust spots on the knives, which was my biggest issue with some other brands I've tried.

    Read More
    Mallory M. May 11, 2015
  • Nice Knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are pretty good. Like the variety.

    Read More
    Bobbie P. April 29, 2015
  • Disappointing - Return Needed
    Verified Purchase

    The wood block is marred -- there a strange rectangular mark -- maybe half the size of a postage stamp -- that appears on the largest face of the block. Looks like some sort of manufacturing defect -- unsightly.

    Read More
    David H. January 20, 2015
  • Great knives at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my mom one year ago and am pleased to report that they are still performing well. She loves the built in knife sharpener which has helped to maintain the set as she cooks regularly. Definitely recommend for a home cook that is looking for a good quality knife set.

    Read More
    mscaya December 27, 2013
  • Good set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I read they should not go in the dishwasher - however I have been putting them in and they are fine! Great value

    Read More
    skimomof2 December 14, 2013
  • Very Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    The KitchenAid 15 piece cutlery set is a quality set of knives. They are well-built with the continuous tang through the well-gripped handles. The blades are sufficiently strong and very sharp. I liked the built in sharpener as mine others seem to keep walking away. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    bmindiana October 6, 2013
  • Good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the price an excellent buy. I bought the set for my son-in-law and he was thrilled with the set. The empty slot does throw you off but you can buy a knife to fill the slot

    Read More
    ruthann59 October 4, 2013
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality knives and sturdy. Looks nice on the kitchen counter.

    Read More
    tanridus September 29, 2013
  • Good knives!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been using a knife set that I bought when I first moved out on my own and were so needing an upgrade. These fit what we were looking for.

    Read More
    pchs1999 September 29, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Super sharp and strong. I purchased these knives to replace our 15 year old Chicago Cutlery knives that we had used well beyond their usefulness. The Kitchen Aid knives are so much sturdier and sharper. The built in sharpener is definitely an added bonus! Looking forward to using these knives for many years to come. Love them!

    Read More
    kcmom97 August 6, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The only "negative" thing I have to say about the product is that one of the slots is missing a knife. There are 16 pieces, as the description says, but it looks a little weird (and drives an OCD person crazy) to be missing a knife. Other than that, the product is great. Definitely a great price for a great product.

    Read More
    aleshaellen12 February 27, 2013
  • kitchenaid knife set
    Verified Purchase

    this was a Christmas Present to my daughter. my wife and I already have one. one of the knives was missing from the shipment and my daughter called Kitchenaid and they are putting it in the mail to her. stuff happens.. still a quality product..

    Read More
    mrgrumpy1 January 1, 2013
  • Wish I had ordered two sets!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a wedding gift... it is so nice I wished I had purchased two sets!

    Read More
    cynthiarachele July 23, 2012
  • Just wish they stayed sharp
    Verified Purchase

    The knives are beautiful and the hardwood also very attractive. At first, the knives were so sharp we were almost afraid of them. But after only a few uses, they became dull. Each time we use one of the knives now, we have to sharpen it again, however, the unit does come with a knife sharpener so the task is not that difficult. If I had it to do over, I would have purchased knives that Never Need Sharpening.

    Read More
    jedy May 24, 2011
  • great knives
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my old set from my bachelor days. Great set. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ferrellhoust March 4, 2011
  • Five star
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it! Sturdy knives that can split hairs. Good balance, great price!

    Read More
    weck01 January 8, 2011
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best knife sets for the money. i use the knifes everyday and I am completely satisfied with the quality. don't buy a more expensive set, these knifes will perform just as well as the higher priced ones.

    Read More
    bgddydo November 28, 2010
  • Great Assortment of Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Especially like so many smaller types of knives...and the steak knives are terrific. Excellent value.

    Read More
    archiemom July 13, 2010
Sponsored Links