Today: $22.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid FT Food Tray Attachment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    It's KitchenAid quality, and the price was right.

    Read More
    ekaterinaky August 1, 2015
  • grinder hopper
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't do much but give you the room to hold more meat, but what it does do, with that room you don't have to worry about meat falling off all over the floor. It is a poor design and fit isn't perfect, but it is tight to be secure.

    Read More
    jeff b. July 7, 2015
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say it fits the Food Grinder attachment and is made of the same plastic, and made by Kitchenaid so.... it works.

    Read More
    burnsda4 February 19, 2014
  • A Must Buy for the Food Straining & Grinding!
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't use the Kitchen Aid food strainer and grinder without it. Makes it so much easier to process more food at one time! Well worth the money.

    Read More
    buckeyebee November 26, 2013
  • A big help.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big help when grinding meat. And is up to Kitchen Aid standards

    Read More
    anita842 July 31, 2012
  • Kitchenaid FT Food Tray Attachment
    Verified Purchase

    Great new tool for me. I love it!It makes using the attachments much easier.

    Read More
    donnadaisy March 6, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from Kitchenaid. This tray makes it so much easier to use the grinder and stuffer attachments. The bigger tray space (than just the grinder alone) allows more product to be processed at a time saving time and making life easier. Nice attachment that I would recommend.

    Read More
    tipper261 January 4, 2012
  • A must.
    Verified Purchase

    This thing I bought along with the meat grinder to fit my kitchenaid stand mixer. I don't see where I can make a review on the meat grinder so I am going to attempt in here. I tried the meat grinder two days ago when my son came to visit and he was reluctant to let me use it because the one he had bought for his wife from xxxxxx left a metal residue with the ground meat and he said Kitchanaid has refused to acknowledge the problem and he was going to return it. i called Overstock customer service and I was told that I must use it first and then if not satisfied, to return it. My son was reluctant to try it but I insisted and....no residue in mine!...we used the entire piece of meat to try it several times and nothing happened. He didnt understand why this was not happening to me. Therefore, I am keeping my meat grinder.....and I am very happy with it. I hope not to see a residue next time when I use it.

    Read More
    narchi July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links