Today $299.99

MSRP: $599.99

Save $300.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Empire Red 6-quart Pro 600 Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely LOVE this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    you would never know this was refurbished. I have always wanted a Kitchen Aid and the price for this one was one I couldn't pass up. Made all my Christmas baking SO much easier.

    Read More
    goofy4tink January 18, 2018
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The best mixer ever Everything that overstock promised was delivered

    Read More
    George S. January 15, 2018
  • Kitchen Aid 600 Pro is the best
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is my first time to buy a Kitchen Aid mixer, I totally love my 600 Pro Stand Mixer. Everything is so much easier and fast. My friend let me use hers when my old hand mixer broke, wow what an amazing difference. I bought a refurbished one with the 2 yr warranty. I have gone in the kitchen looking through cook books for what to make next. I love how I can work hands-free while putting everything together. I have made breads, cakes, and cookies. Everyday is exciting, deciding what to make next. Hope you love yours as much as I do.

    Read More
    hapigolucki2 January 6, 2018
  • WONDER MIXER
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I USE THIS MIXER IN ALL MY BAKING AND COOKING. I DON'T KNOW HOW I MANAGED WITHOUT IT. I HAVE TOLD ALL MY FAMILY ABOUT OVERSTOCK.COM AND THE GREAT DEALS THAT THEY CAN FIND.

    Read More
    Pamela C. December 28, 2017
  • Amazing...
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it, works like it is new..

    Read More
    HAFSA B. December 25, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to my friends in India and they love it!

    Read More
    Shalu S. December 20, 2017
  • Wife loves this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just used it for the first time making different things for Xmas. The 6 quart bowl allowed us to make double batches of everything we did. The heavy duty motor handled everything we through at it. Great machine.

    Read More
    Jimmie R. December 18, 2017
  • Refurbished Or Not
    Verified Purchase

    Its well worth the price...its has its own warrenty And for a fraction you can take out more...Powerfull machine

    Read More
    John B. December 15, 2017
  • What a great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a stand mixer before and I do a lot of cooking and baking. This machine works great. Can't wait to get some of the attachments. I would suggest all of my friends who need a mixer to purchase a Kitchen Aid.

    Read More
    Robert B. December 13, 2017
  • A beast of a kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased for a Christmas gift but started to use it upon arrival. Don’t know what or why something was wrong originally, but it looked brand new and worked flawlessly. Started by making a couple dozen cookies then some merange for a pie. What a dream to use the right tool for the job

    Read More
    Jon C. December 12, 2017
  • Love this mixer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mixer. It made baking fun.

    Read More
    lovetherug2 December 9, 2017
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like new, and shipped quickly. Great item at a great price, and Overstock has excellent service. Very pleased.

    Read More
    knotscott December 8, 2017
  • Great bargain for the best mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for Christmas for my daughter. She loves to bake and she is going to love the size of the mixing bowl and the power that will allow her to bake anything she wants with this mixer. I have the smaller version of this and love it. It is a brand that has withstood the test of time.

    Read More
    raycemom December 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter-in-law to be as a wedding gift. She loved it.

    Read More
    Cindy E. December 6, 2017
  • AMAZING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My family and I love the quality and the amazing prices we get when we buy at overstock, also the customer service we receive is always the best! Thank you for this incredible item, high quality and best price

    Read More
    Francisco December 4, 2017
  • Love my KitchenAid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Do not be afraid to buy refurbished and get the benefit of the savings. Looks and works just like new! And I am the only one who knows it isn't! Plus it got a litttle extra attention from the manufacturer. It probably works better than a new one and I have enough money to buy food to put in it!

    Read More
    chippybang December 2, 2017
  • Not such a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer came without the pouring shield it is suppose to have. This means I have to purchase one separately which negates the savings.

    Read More
    pattiem December 2, 2017
  • Very Cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted 1 of these fine machines, and now I have one! Sleek, strong and utilitarian! Can't wait to get my first batch of cookies in the over! And BTW - don't worry about the refurbished part, it rocks!

    Read More
    Larry S. November 24, 2017
  • mixer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    don't let the word refurbished worry you works just like new all functions are back to new and you can't tell it is refurbished price is well worth giving it a try

    Read More
    OstkUser1579952 November 18, 2017
  • Nailed it! Perfect for the New Bakery Chef!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter's new hobby is baking cakes and pastries. She would have 3 or more projects going at once. So, the capacity of the KitchenAid Empire red 6-quart Stand Mixer (refurbished) is a hit! The rich red color matches her décor, the various attachments are very sturdy and perfect for her uses. The KitchenAid Pro600 is definitely closer to commercial size, so she could whip up enough batter to complete 2 cakes in one batch! She loves it. Mom was trying to make her goal easier to accomplish. Nailed it!

    Read More
    Mary P. November 13, 2017