| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $249.49

MSRP: $569.99

Save $320.50 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Empire Red 6-quart Pro 600 Stand Mixer (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid 6Qrt Pro Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    We received our mixer and husband couldn't wait to try it... Omg, he totally loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser460020 August 25, 2017
  • Happy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    We use this all the time . Easy use and easy clean

    Read More
    gskipper August 8, 2017
  • Performs well
    Verified Purchase

    Performs great, but I dislike the up/down feature as it makes it difficult to remove the bowl. Does lock into place and is very stable.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. June 27, 2017
  • i have used it
    Verified Purchase

    it works great, happy i got it

    Read More
    OstkUser1112696 May 1, 2017
  • kitchenaid RKP26M1XER
    Verified Purchase

    I did not see it is a refurbished as it is the first time I use the overstock. It is good for me but is not good for gift.

    Read More
    sumin g. April 17, 2017
  • Kitchen Aide Mixer
    Verified Purchase

    The bowl does not sit in the correct position when locked in mixing position.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. April 7, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great product, great service I love this company

    Read More
    A Gail B. April 3, 2017
  • Why pay retail!!
    Verified Purchase

    ITs a large Kitchen Aid mixer, plenty of reviews out there and if you are hunting for one, you already know the reasons why so many cooks prefer it. I'll base this review on the "refurbished" and "Overstock" variable. No issues - I got this Mixer for almost half of the street cost ( I think I also used a coupon and wait for a good Overstock sale weekend). So happy I waited and saved money.

    Read More
    erickgrau March 19, 2017
  • pro-mixer
    Verified Purchase

    excellent mixer! better than I hoped. love that it can hold a little more.

    Read More
    Jene R. March 9, 2017
  • mommachief
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my daughter. She loves it! I was nervous buying a refurbished unit but will buy others now!

    Read More
    mommachief January 25, 2017
  • Pretty, strong, but known your intended use.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 6 pro to be used as a meat grinder and I wanted the stronger motor to ensure I wouldn't be over taxing the machine. Well for that function it works great, I haven't had any overheatin, weird smells, clicks, etc... However when it comes to mixing as others have stated it is not meant for a small amount (ie: beating only 3 xl eggs, only a single cup of heavy whipping cream). It will do it but it is easier and faster to use a hand mixer or even my old *** sunbeam mixer. I do not think this motor is incredibly loud, it does make noise but it seems like normal mixxing noise to me, (for what its worth) on high you would have to speak up to have a conversation near it though. As others have stated as well the beater that comes with the machine does not reach the bottom, and the machine has limits to the amount you can adjust it, mine fails the dime test KA provides. Get a edge blade to correct. It's incredibly pretty to have on your counter top, but might be overkill for most.

    Read More
    Justin B. January 25, 2017
  • Love it!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    There's absolutely nothing wrong with buying refurbished as you guys have proven with my wonderful new-to-me KitchenAid mixer! It arrived promptly and I great condition. Everything works great. Thank you!! It's such a versatile mixer. I bought this as an upgrade from my Kitchen Aid 4.5 mixer. I make large batches of cookies and this mixer kept everything inside the bowl. A smart purchase!

    Read More
    Angenette M. January 22, 2017
  • Powerful and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Sure, it will ease your life for all doughts and mixing stuff. The base is heavy to be sure it will not move easily. The finition is so-so: plastic mainly, easy to clean, not really "exceptional" It generates a lot of noise but ok for a kitchen.

    Read More
    Lionel R. January 1, 2017
  • Best thing I bought all year. Well worth the mone
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine! Have used it for making meringue to shredding chicken for sandwiches. Gets the job done quick and easy with little to no effort. Wish I had bought one of these years ago!

    Read More
    Allen A. December 25, 2016
  • Pretty Red Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Great for large cooking batches. Got this refurbished for awesome price. Even though color was not a choice, but love the red! Will get a lot of use, especially in the winter months!

    Read More
    OstkUser617240 December 22, 2016
  • 6 Qt Red
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cons. Refurbished. Like new! No operator manual and packing was woeful but arrived OK.

    Read More
    brucegruber December 19, 2016
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used a few times but has done a great job. I will see how it does when I start making bread

    Read More
    Timothy T. December 18, 2016
  • niece loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My niece says she loves it. I love mine too.

    Read More
    cmflood December 14, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, in perfect shape.

    Read More
    cindy h. November 11, 2016
  • head of house
    Verified Purchase

    works awsome been wanting one for a longtime

    Read More
    Pete R. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links