Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Black 3-in-1 Dish Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Carol W
    Verified Purchase

    I've always trusted the "KitchenAid" brand for quality - this did not measure up. The flatware/utensil piece is connected by cheap plastic tabs to the drainer and needless to say both tabs broke very quickly and the design of that piece makes it impossible to have it stand upright without being connected to the actual drainer. Not happy with this and definitely wouldn't purchase it again.

    Read More
    Carol W. March 1, 2017
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    It was expensive and it rusted.

    Read More
    pat r. January 23, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    no surprises here, as pictured.

    Read More
    crice1913 July 10, 2016
  • perfect for a double sink
    Verified Purchase

    wears well and excellent for our double sink , BIg time quality,washes well.

    Read More
    lotsofsunamelia June 18, 2016
  • Green Eyed Guru
    Verified Purchase

    The item rusted out on the bottom very quickly

    Read More
    Robin M. April 10, 2016
  • Dish Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Save space in my kitchen and easy for clean, good deal.

    Read More
    Morena M. March 9, 2016
  • Good rack.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rack. Well made Like all Kitxhe Aide products. Good size and fit for my sink.

    Read More
    Tara W. February 12, 2016
  • Not 100% statinless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I searched and thought that the KitchenAid 3 in 1 Dish Rack was what I was looking for. I wanted a stainless steel rack that would not rust. I've had this for about 10 months and a couple of months back I noticed that the rack was beginning to rust at the seams. Now it is rusting throughout. I've had to scrub with a scouring pad to remove, but I am looking again for another dish rack that can hang over the sink.

    Read More
    anna G. January 3, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    It holds dishes and sponges high in the double sink and looks great with stainless appliances, nickel fixtures and granite.

    Read More
    Patricia P. December 16, 2015
  • A little small.
    Verified Purchase

    In order for a regular size dinner plate to fit, I had to take off the silverware holder and squeeze it on the outside portion of the rack. It just fits on a slight angle on my standard size sink. The quality of the product seems to be good.

    Read More
    George C. December 5, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built! Definitely NOT cheapo. Stylish also. A very good buy. (I use it inside a double sink - if you want countertop, you must purchase the tray separately.)

    Read More
    Judy F. September 15, 2015
  • Nice looking, but starting to rust
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Fits a smaller sink. Started to show some rust in about 6 months.

    Read More
    Alice S. July 26, 2015
  • Bad Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sorry I purchased this Dish Rack and paid too much for it. After a few months it had rust all over it I refuse to put my clean dishes on such a rusty Dish Rack. Very disappointed with KitchenAid.Do Not Buy.

    Read More
    ladyjenny April 17, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    It falls a lot of my sink because it is just a bit too short

    Read More
    mharrispt March 18, 2015
  • NOLAkitty1
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my double sink and lack of counter space. Well made, easy to clean. I highly recommend this product

    Read More
    NOLAkitty1 January 27, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite things. Fits in my sink perfectly!

    Read More
    stephintennessee January 6, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Works really great! Would recommend to anyone. Quality construction

    Read More
    Jan January 3, 2015
  • Great counter space save
    Verified Purchase

    Love the versatility to fit most sinks and the space it frees up on my counter top. Solid design, good quality.

    Read More
    Hmthornton December 23, 2014
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and worth the money. This fits over the sink nicely and is adjustable to accommodate different widths. The silverware section can be attached inside or outside of the strainer and is divided into sections so I can keep organize the silverware and keep the sharp knives in one spot.

    Read More
    lms7161 May 6, 2014
  • Love it Looks great with black granite.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dish rack. It is adjustable and fits over the sink instead of down into it. No more backaches unloading dishes. My daughter came over and saw it, and I ordered another one for her.

    Read More
    bandd05 March 21, 2014
Sponsored Links