Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99

At other retailer: $79.99

Save $40.00 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Black 17-piece Kitchen Tool and Gadget Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great kitchen tool set
    Verified Purchase

    what a deal! Complete new set for less than you would pay at a tag sale. And great for non-stick pans.

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Steal of a deal
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great price for all it comes with! Kitchenaid is such great quality and this was the perfect set for me as I'm furnishing my new home!

    Read More
    Robin S. August 2, 2017
  • great price for these great tools
    Verified Purchase

    they clean up nicely in dishwasher and protect my cookware. good grips also

    Read More
    Colleen F. July 31, 2017
  • Good for every day use!
    Verified Purchase

    These tools are an excellent value and I would buy them again. I use them on a daily basis and they are holding up just fine! No complaints really.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 23, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    This was a solid purchase.

    Read More
    Frank M. July 18, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well! Has not melted or rusted.

    Read More
    Brittany O. July 14, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely priced and are great quality

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 9, 2017
  • Kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    Complete! Great way to begin to stock a new home's kitchen!

    Read More
    Virginia W. July 4, 2017
  • Kitchen aid tools
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very happy with my new set.

    Read More
    P H. July 4, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Kitchenaid brand and this set is a perfect value for someone starting out or starting over.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 4, 2017
  • Kitchen gadget set
    Verified Purchase

    What a great purchase! Great quality and value for the money. Purchase price was a fraction of the items individually priced. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    vuppa June 30, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest set in the brand I could find. All work great.

    Read More
    Joni M. June 26, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product enjoying them daily

    Read More
    whitney t. June 26, 2017
  • Kitchenaid 17 piece tool - gadget set
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent assortment, plenty of weight, easy to use and clean

    Read More
    Cheryl M. June 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. The only thing negative is that the tongs are a little weak with heavier items. Great value for your money and I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Greer H. June 15, 2017
  • Great starter set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you need to start your kitchen but need some way to store or hang them.

    Read More
    Georgetta B. June 4, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    Great item i would totally buy again.

    Read More
    rickandjoe May 31, 2017
  • everything
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set, good quality, good purchase

    Read More
    Lynn C. May 30, 2017
  • KitchenAid Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    These came very quickly and are very good quality. I knew KitchenAid was a good brand so i chose these for quality and reliability purposes. Definitely will continue to choose KitchenAid products.

    Read More
    tmla May 30, 2017
  • So happy!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bundle! First apartment of my own & I've always loved to cook so I was in need of basic kitchen tools. Saved much time & money buying this bundle.

    Read More
    Surya H. May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links