Today: $39.49

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $37.55 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Black 17-piece Kitchen Tool and Gadget Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Product & Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This item was the perfect gift! The delivery was amazingly fast, the packaging was incredible, and the item itself was an impressive gift. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 April 26, 2017
  • Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the large assortment of quality utensils.

    Read More
    Valerie N. April 21, 2017
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift I gave for new home.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Kitchen Tools
    Verified Purchase

    Great set and good price!

    Read More
    sherry723 April 21, 2017
  • Kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    I got some this set for my kids it was a great price

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these utensils for my new apartment- such great quality for an even better price!

    Read More
    Romarie E. April 12, 2017
  • Just What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I love my KitchenAid purchase. It has everything that I needed. I have previously purchase a few individual items included in the set and feel that the purchase price was worth it.

    Read More
    Evette P. April 7, 2017
  • 17 piece kitches tool and gadget set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it very good quality

    Read More
    Laura D. April 6, 2017
  • Wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't see them it was a wedding gift but I assumed that being a KitchenAid brand they are good!

    Read More
    mdsalvaje April 5, 2017
  • STURDY
    Verified Purchase

    THE PIECES ARE STURDY AND WELL PUT TOGETHER

    Read More
    RosieCousar March 18, 2017
  • liked
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a Wedding shower gift, had everything you need

    Read More
    Janet L. March 16, 2017
  • great house warming gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my college age Grand daughter, she moved out of the dorms and into a apartment in her junior year. This set has everything she need for her first kitchen.

    Read More
    mestrou March 11, 2017
  • Love that it comes all in one
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I get all utensils in one

    Read More
    KERIN M. March 6, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy set and gave me just about everything I needed in one box. Great value!

    Read More
    deeann d. March 4, 2017
  • All the necessities
    Verified Purchase

    Great set for a wedding gift !

    Read More
    kbgranny45 March 1, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our vacation home...

    Read More
    nyhus01 February 17, 2017
  • Good starter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice package for my sons new home!

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. February 13, 2017
  • New Kitchen Set
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a home and needed all new kitchen supplies. I decided to go with this set and it did not disappoint. It is exactly all the tools you will need to cook. Obviously, Kitchenaid makes a very good product which is why I choose this over the other less expensive sets.

    Read More
    Rachel T. February 6, 2017
  • Proud purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Kitchen aid is always the best and these utensils are no exception

    Read More
    Shana C. February 4, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    this set is awesome .i highly recommend this it is sturdy and attractive

    Read More
    Jo Len B. February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links