Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid Black 15-piece Tool and Gadget Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MissWinnie
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent starter set. Thinks nag of getting one for myself too.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn P. July 7, 2016
  • My daughter loves these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set for my daughter at Christmas. She is loving it. Being on her own, it's hard to get the extras so I loved the price and got them for her!

    Read More
    Bindy O. March 2, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice can opener, only problem is that the handle you turn falls off. Everything thing else average.

    Read More
    Jon H. April 2, 2015
  • KitchenAid Gadgets and Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift. They were really pleased with it. They said it was heavy plastic not the kind that you get at XXX XXXX. They were really pleased with it. I haven't seen it my self. I sent it out of state and they just told me about it. She is very picky on things so if she liked it has to be good. She was really happy with it it had everything she needed in it so it makes for a nice set to give at wedding christmas or any other occasion you may have.

    Read More
    queensue January 1, 2014
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Instead of a spatula, I got a whisk, which is more useful anyways! Very beautiful high quality set!

    Read More
    ravenh October 16, 2012
  • Great start for your kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Thses products meet your basic needs for kitchen gadgets needed to start a cooks kitchen. You will need more than this if you cook much but its a great start for beginners.

    Read More
    ggalas September 20, 2012
  • Good Basic Set
    Verified Purchase

    We are setting up a second home and need everything. This was a good basic set to get us started and has the necessities.

    Read More
    lizoverstockshopper June 26, 2012
  • Help for Your Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    A good set for a Gift, very complete and a piece for your kitchen requirements

    Read More
    rjsedona March 19, 2012
Sponsored Links