Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 3-Speed Immersion Blender Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great kitchen tool
    Verified Purchase

    This set has everything I needed for chopping, blending, and pureeing ingredients to make quick work of meal prep. The price is reasonable and it is good quality.

    Read More
    jennr1 October 8, 2016
  • handy little item
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little item to have in the kitchen. It can be used for creamed soups to making smoothies to chopping vegetables. I don't need to pull out my food processor as often now

    Read More
    adaira September 26, 2016
  • Must have kitchen appliance
    Verified Purchase

    Handy small appliance for the kitchen. A bit on the large size for someone with small hands, but still easy to use.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 20, 2015
  • Works pretty good

    I bought one of these not too long ago and it works o.k. For the money though it isn't a good as one I bought from a t.v. ad that had different bits included that you could do different tasks with. This one does not really blend as well as my old one either and is heavier, bulkier.

    Read More
    islandlady March 28, 2015
  • A good product for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    I use the hand blender every morning for my protein shakes with frozen fruit. It does a great job and blends much faster than any other hand blender I have owned. It is heavier than other makes and a bit bulkier for storage. Other than that, I love it and am looking forward to trying all of the attachments.

    Read More
    candacehobbs August 30, 2014
  • Wonderful kitchen gadget!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this kitchen gadget! I have only had it over the weekend so I can't say if it will continue to be as wonderful as it is now, but it is Kitchen Aid and that tends to be a reliable brand. I have used it to make baby food (blender), Guacamole (chopper and blender), and apple cheddar soup (blender again). It is so easy to use, to clean and gets the job done thoroughly and well. The only potential negative is that you can't switch it to "on" and leave it like that you have to hold the button down. At first I didn't like this feature but really it is probably good especially when blending because it stops immediately once your hand is off of it. The grip is comfortable, and as stated before works like a charm. We have a XXXXX and XXXXXX regular blender-after this I think it's destined for donation to a locale thrift store.

    Read More
    homeshopperb February 24, 2014
  • Great blender - performs as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The hand blender performs as described & I have used the enclosed chopper & whisk as well.

    Read More
    coolbeader February 24, 2013
  • Love this blender!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm loving the latest addition to my kitchen. The immersion blender worked great for my tomato bisque. The chopper handled onions with ease (but couldn't do the carrots). I made perfect deviled eggs by using the immersion blender attachment to break up the yolks and then the whip attachment to blend everything together. No lumps this time! Looking forward to more culinary adventures with this handy tool.

    Read More
    Jeanette January 30, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Immersion blender works great. The attachments are a great bonus.

    Read More
    scheck13 January 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jerry c. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links