Today $80.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 16-piece Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KitchenAid 16 piece Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    These knives lost their edge within 6 months. A terrible purchase and very very disappointed. I'd love to get my money back and put it towards a decent set. This is the first negative review I have ever had to write.

    Read More
    3girlchi October 25, 2016
  • senior cooker
    Verified Purchase

    Could be a little sharper

    Read More
    uncleb711 May 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like have the scissors at hand.

    Read More
    ccj February 19, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The knifes work but that is about it. They are rather low quality.

    Read More
    Jesper G. May 11, 2015
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    This knife set can get the job done and was reasonably priced but I wish they were a bit heavier in the handle which would create better balance and a sturdier product in the long run. This is a solid pick but I'm sure there is a knife set out there that will make you happier.

    Read More
    Jeffrey T. April 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These were given as a house warming gift and she LOVES them.

    Read More
    gregors1 March 25, 2015
  • Cutlery Set
    Verified Purchase

    I use this set almost every single day!

    Read More
    ang931 March 18, 2015
  • 16 piece Kitchen Aid Cultery Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price point for a wonderful set of knives.

    Read More
    millie g. January 16, 2015
  • Good knives for the start
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these knives as a gift for Christmas. I am from the food industry and I know knives. These knives are great for the beginning cook. They do a better job than just basics and will help in all food preparation. I would recommend these knives for the home.

    Read More
    john L. December 16, 2014
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase and my friend is so thrilled with it also. She is 89 years old and still doing a lot of cooking. This is her first set of really good knives. So glad that I made this puchase. I had piicked up on the fact that she needed some good knives when I saw her keep looking at used knives at estate sales. When she opened the box two weeks ago at a birthday luncheon, her first words were "I got my wish." Of course, that made me feel great. Thank you Overstock.com. Sue K.

    Read More
    popsnana February 12, 2013
  • KitchenAid Cutlery was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    It is always a pleasure to shop with Overstock. Since I have been shopping with the store, I have never been disappointed. My products always arrive on time and with out shipping cost. Both my husband and I enjoy shopping with the "O." Keep up the good work.

    Read More
    pollywannacookie January 3, 2012
  • Not Serious Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Because these were KitchenAid I expected better. But all in all they are OK for a vacation home or for an entry set. If you are accustomed to "serious knives" these will disappoint. The so called chef's knife is light weight and lacks proper balance and the serrated knife isn't long enough to be called a bread knife. It looks like somebody that doesn't cook much tried to re-design what should be in a basic knife set. I bought them for a second home so I decided to keep them to get me by. I could not afford another set of good knives so these will work. For the money they are a good value.

    Read More
    upstreamer January 7, 2011
  • Sharp Review
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for quality and price all together. Sometimes you don't get both. I did with this purchase. Thanks O)

    Read More
    paula78 May 22, 2010
Sponsored Links