Today: $54.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 14-piece Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set. The breakaway steak knife block is so useful, as you can take it to the table. The knives are very sharp and the handles are comfortable;having the steel included is a big plus.The scissors are heavy duty. I would have loved another small knife, but I bought one separately and it fits in alongside one of the larger ones, to give me a perfect set at a very reasonable price indeed. In fact the cost of this new set was less than having my **** knives sharpened and this new block is deep enough to prevent the tips of the knives poking through and scratching my granite countertops.

    Read More
    mindallas February 17, 2011
  • Wrong item!
    Verified Purchase

    The item number matches but the item does not. I ordered 4 sets for gifts. They do not have a pull-away steak block and this was my main reason for ordering these. Too heavy to ship back without losing more money on these and not enough time as I need to gift them this weekend so it looks like I keep them. Not happy with this at all. The blocks that came with the 4 I ordered aren't nicely finished. Not sure what happened here. Come on Overstock. You have disappointed me more than usual this year thus far.

    Read More
    1963bambi December 6, 2012
  • KitchenAid knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this knife set. KitchenAid once again does a good job.

    Read More
    Debra C. January 20, 2015
  • Great set of knives
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, attractive design, on wonderfully easy to handle. Nice and sharp, cut beautifully.

    Read More
    pwandboca April 8, 2014
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    The knifes are razor sharp but the block tilts to forward and takes up way to much counter space.

    Read More
    mamasusy February 11, 2014
  • KitchenAid 14-piece knife set
    Verified Purchase

    My block was one whole piece..no removable part to take off steak knifes. I didn't see that listed in the description so wasn't really an issue for me. However, it does list a larger size for the santoku knife. The one in my set was only 3.5". When ordering online we depend on the description to be accurate and am not pleased with the wrong size knife being listed in the description listed by overstock.

    Read More
    sa7070 January 9, 2014
  • Great set of knives, for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on my counter. Knives are sharp and cut well. A customer review stated the steak knife block separates from the block, but this is not true. Otherwise, good value for the price.

    Read More
    excoder April 12, 2013
  • Good Quality For The Money
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a good quality set and found this. Kitchen Aid is a reputable company and I have never been disappointed with anything from them. This knife set is no exception.

    Read More
    scissorguy June 1, 2012
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives. Matter of fact one of the best buys of knives that I have gotten.

    Read More
    pammy03 May 25, 2012
  • Excellent Knives and protective block(s)
    Verified Purchase

    I recommended to a relative who insists on sharp knives for preparation. This is a good gift for people setting up a household.

    Read More
    qmumnewhaven April 17, 2012
  • Good knife set for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for family member. She told me that she has really been enjoying the knives.

    Read More
    mamanick46 April 11, 2012
  • Kitchen Aid 14-piece Knife Set with Pull-away Ste
    Verified Purchase

    The convenience of the pull-away steak knife set makes this a notch above the rest. Great idea and terrific set.

    Read More
    obie25 January 31, 2012
  • very nice and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed with the sharpness and style of the knives we love them. They look nice feel balanced and I checked out prices in other stores and nicely priced through Overstock. com

    Read More
    debkath January 9, 2012
  • Perfect knife set for a working woman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter who works full time with crazy hours so she doesn't do too much cooking, but was tiring of cutting everything with odd knives. They perform very well and look rich.

    Read More
    ofanforlife January 4, 2012
  • i love this knife set
    Verified Purchase

    when i read the description of the product i was interested, ordering was really easy and when i got the set everything was there. I like the fact that everything on overstock is exactly what you get, and its not confusing and the estimated delievery is always correct.

    Read More
    sandra1984 October 26, 2011
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money for this. Purchased for my son who is moving into his own apartment and loves to cook. Knives are the cook's best tools and these lived up to his expectations.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse September 8, 2011
  • bummer
    Verified Purchase

    they get rusty spots and don't sharpen well

    Read More
    yrang January 8, 2017
  • they stain
    Verified Purchase

    the steel quality is really poor

    Read More
    david g. April 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There was a chip that broke off one of the knifes after about a year.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. March 21, 2016
  • Spend the money on better knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Several knives rusted after only a couple washes!

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
Sponsored Links