Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 14-piece Knife Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bummer
    Verified Purchase

    they get rusty spots and don't sharpen well

    Read More
    yrang January 8, 2017
  • they stain
    Verified Purchase

    the steel quality is really poor

    Read More
    david g. April 19, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There was a chip that broke off one of the knifes after about a year.

    Read More
    Kathryn R. March 21, 2016
  • Spend the money on better knives!
    Verified Purchase

    Several knives rusted after only a couple washes!

    Read More
    Steven G. March 16, 2016
  • Rust too easily
    Verified Purchase

    Havent had too much trouble with them cutting, but they're fairly new so we'll see how long they stay sharp. I was not happy with how quickly they rust. Absolutely need to wash and dry immediately after because if left to air dry, you'll see rust stains by next day it's quite annoying.

    Read More
    Priscilla R. February 28, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Great knife set! Would definitely recommend this!!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. February 8, 2016
  • Good Quality Excellent Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This knife set met my budget requirements and also exceeded my expectations for quality. Great set for the home cook. My only disappointment is that the bread knife isn't quite as long as I'd like. The rest of the set is on the mark.

    Read More
    lwallace November 19, 2015
  • Gift for my son.
    Verified Purchase

    My son asked for a knife set for Christmas and has been very happy with these. He especially liked the kitchen scissors in the set.

    Read More
    palladio1500 October 9, 2015
  • Nice but rusting
    Verified Purchase

    I love kitchen aide so I bought these and they said stainless steel blade. They cannot be. They began to have tiny rust spots after first wash in dishwasher. They do look nice and cut well.

    Read More
    Sonya B. September 23, 2015
  • Great set for great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets, 1 for me and 1 for a friend for a birthday gift. We both love our sets.

    Read More
    Amanda F. September 17, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this knife set for my son in college, he said its a beautiful set and he will be using it for a long time to come.

    Read More
    Pacis W. September 14, 2015
  • NO BREAKAWAY STEAK KNIFE BLOCK!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I even asked before I purchased and Overstock confirmed that it did. I guess some people got the correct ones and the rest got this version....

    Read More
    jonathan09 July 28, 2015
  • Best knives set
    Verified Purchase

    I brought it for my sister-in-law and she is so damn happy with the product. Excellent product. The knives are sharp and the set looks handsome in her kitchen.

    Read More
    Madhura C. July 16, 2015
  • Good knives
    Verified Purchase

    This is a reasonable quality stainless steel knife set for the price. There are clearly better ones, but this meets the need of myself and I do a great deal of all kinds of cooking and baking.

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 21, 2015
  • Good starter knife set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great starter knife set at a great price! This is a gift so I have personally not used the knives.

    Read More
    lizor June 17, 2015
  • Solid knife-set
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best-weighted knife set but for the price it is great value

    Read More
    Fernando C. June 16, 2015
  • They were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Im use to high end knives so these were just ok

    Read More
    KellieLyne May 31, 2015
  • knives
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as I thought they would be. The scissors was thin.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 30, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The product is satisfactory.

    Read More
    Varun P. April 8, 2015
  • KitchenAid knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this knife set. KitchenAid once again does a good job.

    Read More
    Debra C. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links