Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 14-piece Frosted Pearl Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knife Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking set. Liked the white handles.

    Read More
    lexig May 22, 2016
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Bad quality . Not happy with purchase .

    Read More
    jelena s. April 18, 2016
  • Looks great but has chipped
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set around Christmas 2014. It's started out great they were beautiful knives and they cut great. About 6 months after I bought them I noticed a chip in the tip of the largest knife and then the steak knives started to rust. I was able to get the rust off for the most part but there is still traces. Now the largest knife has a chip on the tip and another one in the center. The tip I thought could have been my fault from washing it but the chip in the center happened while cutting Brussels sprouts. The rest of the knives are great but there is a reason these are only $*.

    Read More
    Terry G. April 5, 2016
  • Handles scratches
    Verified Purchase

    My husband accidentally place in dishwasher, since then the handles are full of scratches. Pretty set. Sharpen them every few uses.

    Read More
    Santa L. February 24, 2016
  • be careful they rust easy
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are pretty sharp but be careful not to let them lay with water on them they rust way to easy in my opinion. My cheap set of knives never rusted and sat in water these are very sensitive in my opinion. Hand wash only.

    Read More
    John D. May 13, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These are sturdy and great. I'd buy again. I only wish there were another knife to cut bread.

    Read More
    Luiz O. May 6, 2015
  • Awesome set
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Looks great in our kitchen!!

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 25, 2015
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of knives exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Christine P. April 23, 2015
  • Perfect Cutlery Set for my Brand New Kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing on my new blue pearl granite countertop and brand new white appliances. Stunning if I may humbly say so myself!

    Read More
    Janice S. April 7, 2015
  • White Cutlery set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the white kitchen aid white cutlery set it goes with my white cabinet. It is gorgeous. Love,love love thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Lala March 3, 2015
  • White kitchen knives
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Fast shipping a++ Knives were shape and just what I wanted

    Read More
    Jean January 2, 2015
  • great set and the white color is a plus
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT SET AND VERY SHARP AND IT GOES WITH MY DECOR

    Read More
    ricky825 May 31, 2014
  • Beautiful & Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they really fit in with my country French kitchen. I have found this set on sale for a little less however the white is almost impossible to find. So I chose Overstock !!! Thank you I love them !!!

    Read More
    jtcali April 25, 2014
Sponsored Links