Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 12-pc Pearlized Candy Apple Red Convex Knife Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They look good
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned these for about a year now and the handle of one knife is coming unattached and they dulled a little quicker than I was hoping they would. Overall a decent set for the price

    Read More
    Katie J. June 14, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Items were just as advertised only thing is it does not come with and serrated blade the one that came was small

    Read More
    OstkUser33403 May 31, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVETHESE KNIFES--THEY ARE VERY NICE LOOKING--THE PRICE WAS GREAT--THEY ARE VERY SHARP--I DON'TKNOW WHAT ELSE I CAN SAY THEY ARE JUST GREAT--& I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO A FRIEND!!

    Read More
    carolynfxgx October 10, 2013
  • terrific set
    Verified Purchase

    There is a knife for every occasion. I especially like the sharpening tool. It quickly hones. The scissors are an extra bonus that so far have cut through everything it tackled. The color goes perfectly with my kitchen decor. So glad I purchased this item. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    honeybee15 September 22, 2013
  • Knife-block set
    Verified Purchase

    The item fits perfectly, with My other candy apple setting pieces.

    Read More
    chappy2 February 5, 2012
  • Amazing Knife Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly supprised that I was able to find such a great knife set in exactly the color I was looking for to match my kitchen!!

    Read More
    glo9 February 3, 2012
  • Knifes are of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this item to others and did received in good condition

    Read More
    porschetx February 3, 2012
  • great knives!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great knives! They are the same color as pictured. I love the pearly dark red, as this matches my other pearly dark red appliances. The knives are super sharp and the block is nice.

    Read More
    mesasand January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links