Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for KitchenAid 12-inch Black Nonstick Stir Fry Pan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stir Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    We do lots of stir fry and this was perfect. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser60353 August 25, 2017
  • Great Pan, Awful Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The pan is great! The only issue is that when the package arrived the handle was sticking out! It completely ruined the surprise of the Christmas gift and the handle was badly scrapped.

    Read More
    ShoppersAnon December 18, 2014
  • Gave this item as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this frying pan to my son-in-law as a gift. He is a stay at home dad, and wanted a new one. He likes it very much!

    Read More
    pjmust214 December 18, 2012
  • KitchenAid 11-inch Black Nonstick Sitr Fry Pan
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase, the fry pan is durable, perfect size for many different foods and easy to clean. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    liz2newyork June 26, 2012
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice pan with high sides, great for stir frying and omelet making. Nice hole on handle for hanging. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    wewer May 22, 2012
  • Quality Pan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality pan. The non-stick interior works well, easy clean up and resists scatching. The glossy black exterior shines up nicely. Really enjoy the soft grip handle and like the fact that it is dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    randy1234 January 11, 2012
  • Great pan
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize it said stir fry pan but like the larger size. We used it for cooking eggs for ten people and it was great!! Very happy with pan.

    Read More
    clouwho January 4, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice pan. Nice finish, washes up fantastic. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    jennings99 May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan s. March 10, 2017