Today: $241.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Two-Tone Oil Rubbed Bronze Single Handle Faucet with Pull Down Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Prefect with My Hammered Copper Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very versatile faucet. It easily rotates from side to side and is easy to operate with one hand. It is very heavy, a substantial piece of equipment and installation was a snap.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 31, 2017
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    not an easy install and once installed did not work

    Read More
    Ronald Y. July 4, 2015
  • Plastic Construction
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in a damaged box and when opened discovered the washer need to secure to the sink was missing. The faucet looks nice.

    Read More
    slick92 November 26, 2013
  • Sprayer wouldn't stay up
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing to hold the sprayer up but a ceramic weight that is on the hose. Seemed as though it should have something like a clamp or gasket that the sprayer would click into. I returned the faucet without installing it. Color was beautiful but quality...not so much.

    Read More
    krisw72 July 9, 2013
  • Great faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have is the weight is not heavy enough to retract the faucet.

    Read More
    dsmith3 June 25, 2013
  • Perfect color and size!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to go with the Kraus 32" undermount single-basin sink. It is a large faucet and accomodates such a large sink very well. My father-in-law installed and had no issues. Being a single-hole facuet it is a very clean and simple look. My only complaint is that the curved portion of the faucet had a very small dent. It is probably not noticible to others, and we didn't want to delay our project so we just kept it. You will likely need to add more weight in order to have a fully retractable sprayer, as others mention, but to be honest it is really not a bother. Overall an amazing product for the money!

    Read More
    ruhl630 April 1, 2013
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was easy to install. The hardest part was twisting my body up to get under the sink and reach all the parts. The only problem that I encountered was that the weight that came with the faucet was inadequate to keep the sprayer hose fully retracted. I remedied that problem by taking the weight from the faucet that I replaced and ADDING it to the one that came with the new faucet...problem solved.

    Read More
    bd80621 February 2, 2013
  • Top of the line
    Verified Purchase

    Had a plumber install this and he was even surprised at the price I paid for the faucet. I just moved into a fixer-upper in NJ and tried to keep all costs at a minimum. Accomplished! Cost down, quality and looks up! Great!!!!

    Read More
    new2georgia January 24, 2013
  • Looks great but sprayer doesn't retract properly
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this faucet: the color is nice and deep and the single hole makes it easy to clean. Switching from spray to stream is a breeze. However, we found that the main curving spout jiggles just a bit in the base, but it wasn't too big of a deal. The big issue we had was that the pull down sprayer wouldn't go back completely into place, even when you manually pushed it up and in. There is a weight that is supposed to pull it back in but it just doesn't seem to be enough for the sprayer to stay. Once we manually would push the sprayer back in, it would just slip out again. It's like it needs some sort of magnet or clip to keep it in place. We sent the faucet back. Overstock.com made the return process very easy. It was a shame because the faucet looks really nice.

    Read More
    andreama January 14, 2013
  • Amazing Product, Amazing Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet. We purchased it for about dollars less than Home Depot/Lowes and it is made of great quality. It assembles really quickly and easily. The instructions make it seem more complicated than it is. Super easy. It is the brand Kingston. I am so pleased with the value of this product. Great price, great quality!

    Read More
    sdn12 August 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hall40 February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links