Read All Reviews for Kitchen Tool 16-piece Set in Ceramic Tub

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • For Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    As always for the daughter and she just loved it

    Read More
    yanciedancie July 6, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful, but I would have liked a better quality

    Read More
    Vanessa M. May 1, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on counter utensils are very durable

    Read More
    Lindsay P. January 31, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    so many kitchen tools in one order- i was able to buy just this and cover all the basic tools i might need (spatula, whisk, baster, etc.)- i use at least one of these every day for cooking and love them

    Read More
    kameeh08 July 21, 2014
  • Handy set to have.
    Verified Purchase

    This sets have a lot to offer. All the utensils you can think of using are probably here in this set.

    Read More
    bgabler2 November 19, 2013
  • Perfect starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter and her roommate for a college apartment and it's the perfect starter set. It has all the essentials necessary for daily cooking, etc. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    ladybug229 August 20, 2013
  • Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Tools are of lightweight quality but sufficient for the cooking that I perform in my kitchen. They run a little on the small side & fit very snugly in the crock. Good quality for the price. Like that they are dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    sh1600 July 14, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice house warming gift (which is what I purchased it for.) the plastic utensils are not exactly the highest quality, but they are still nice. the wooden ones are very nice. over all the Kitchen Tool 16-piece Set in Ceramic Tub is worth the money. I would certainly purchase another one.

    Read More
    simon7 July 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    For 16 pieces and the ceramic holder, the price is very cheap. It looks great with my kitchen! Even if I may not use every piece but it's good decor also.

    Read More
    ladyongbak1 June 5, 2013
  • Kitchen Tool Ceramic Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these kitchen tools for my first apartment as a grad student. I'm not extremely picky with kitchen tools but I do cook a lot and want things that will last a while without having to spend a lot of money. I was hesitant of this purchase because of the low price (usually you get what you pay for) but these look even nicer in person than they do on the website. I was especially impressed with the ceramic tub, as it looks much nicer than the price would show. Definitely recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    laureney April 21, 2013
  • kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen tools are nice. I make a lot of fries for my husband and I searched for a large slotted spoon. This kit - one of a very few - has it. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jtass April 19, 2013
  • Very nice Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this set as I purchased it as a gift. All I can say is that it is a very nice kitchen tool set for the money spent.

    Read More
    lilylady47 April 16, 2013
  • Kitchen Tool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it useful love all the different tools. Love the different that it has the wooden tools .

    Read More
    lydiar7 March 23, 2013
  • Not fancy but works well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of cooking utensils. Have no problem with them. Clean easy and store easy

    Read More
    lildoc March 19, 2013
  • kitchen set ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set mainly because I needed a white ceramic crock and wooden tools. I don't use plastic to cook so those tools will be donated.

    Read More
    pinkesnake March 19, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for this price. Looks nice on my kitchen, i like it.

    Read More
    anastasia3086 February 23, 2013
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Such a good deal for getting so much because to buy the utensils seperately would have cost so much more and its just such a cute little set. i love wooden utensils to begin with.

    Read More
    heavenj90 February 19, 2013
  • 16 pc. kitchen gadgets in ceramic tub
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my bachelor brother who just moved. I was sure he had nothing for the kitchen, so it was perfect. This gadget tub plus a set of cast iron pans came at a good price.

    Read More
    pghdi January 11, 2013
  • Kitchen tool set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it I use all the kitchen tools when I am cooking.. easy clean up and then ack in ceramic tub.. what could be easiser

    Read More
    calbeachgirl November 1, 2012
  • Kitchen must haves
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase and would recommend to a r Friend

    Read More
    nonajoe4 October 6, 2012
Sponsored Links