Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Tool 16-piece Set in Ceramic Tub

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace some old kitchen basics. It is very neutral and comes with most everything you need. Everything is easy to clean and basic. Nothing are high end items but they are good for everyday use and if one gets destroyed they are not that expensive to replace.

    Read More
    storme1975 December 22, 2010
  • Great starter set
    Verified Purchase

    We have just leased a vacation property and this set is just the thing - has pretty much everything you would need. Not top of the line, but decent and functional and beats buying each piece individually. Nice to have the ceramic tub. 4 stars because not fantastic quality, but still, very good value.

    Read More
    babbbs March 19, 2011
  • Great kitchen tool set! Highly recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I had just begun purchasing several kitchen tools separately at local stores when I came across this set. I've since taken everything else back! This set has it all, and then some! The bamboo utensils are very durable and easy to clean and this set comes with things that I never even would have thought of needing and have since used. I recently purchased a new set of pots and pans and these utensils go well with teflon. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sbell02 November 16, 2011
  • Good assortment of kitchen tools
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my son. I liked the fact that the wooden tools were made of bamboo. These tend to be very sturdy, and the ones I own already have never broken. This is a very nice assortment of different tools, and the crock is nice, since most apartments don't have a lot of storage space. I think he will be very happy with this set. Maybe he will invite me for dinner!

    Read More
    lauraal March 29, 2011
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    great value and great for putting a kitchen together quickly without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    nicole lamy July 10, 2011
  • My ceramic tub
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my 16 piece ceramic tub. And it was in my price range. Thanks Overstock.com once again I'm a very satisfied customer.

    Read More
    kenken49 July 5, 2011
  • Nice Neat addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This set was one of four parts of a graduation gift for my nephew (he's going to culinary school in the near future). A great value for the utensils and container. If purchased seperately the set would cost significantly more. Great valuel!

    Read More
    thelowedown January 7, 2011
  • Perfect hottest gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift. It sits on my friends Kitchen counter and he uses the utensils all the time. He says it makes him feel like a chef.

    Read More
    4yourinfo August 13, 2017
  • For Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    As always for the daughter and she just loved it

    Read More
    yanciedancie July 6, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful, but I would have liked a better quality

    Read More
    Vanessa M. May 1, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on counter utensils are very durable

    Read More
    Stephanie January 31, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    so many kitchen tools in one order- i was able to buy just this and cover all the basic tools i might need (spatula, whisk, baster, etc.)- i use at least one of these every day for cooking and love them

    Read More
    kameeh08 July 21, 2014
  • Handy set to have.
    Verified Purchase

    This sets have a lot to offer. All the utensils you can think of using are probably here in this set.

    Read More
    bgabler2 November 19, 2013
  • Perfect starter set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my daughter and her roommate for a college apartment and it's the perfect starter set. It has all the essentials necessary for daily cooking, etc. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    ladybug229 August 20, 2013
  • Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Tools are of lightweight quality but sufficient for the cooking that I perform in my kitchen. They run a little on the small side & fit very snugly in the crock. Good quality for the price. Like that they are dishwasher safe.

    Read More
    sh1600 July 14, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice house warming gift (which is what I purchased it for.) the plastic utensils are not exactly the highest quality, but they are still nice. the wooden ones are very nice. over all the Kitchen Tool 16-piece Set in Ceramic Tub is worth the money. I would certainly purchase another one.

    Read More
    simon7 July 10, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    For 16 pieces and the ceramic holder, the price is very cheap. It looks great with my kitchen! Even if I may not use every piece but it's good decor also.

    Read More
    ladyongbak1 June 5, 2013
  • Kitchen Tool Ceramic Set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these kitchen tools for my first apartment as a grad student. I'm not extremely picky with kitchen tools but I do cook a lot and want things that will last a while without having to spend a lot of money. I was hesitant of this purchase because of the low price (usually you get what you pay for) but these look even nicer in person than they do on the website. I was especially impressed with the ceramic tub, as it looks much nicer than the price would show. Definitely recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    laureney April 21, 2013
  • kitchen addition
    Verified Purchase

    The kitchen tools are nice. I make a lot of fries for my husband and I searched for a large slotted spoon. This kit - one of a very few - has it. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jtass April 19, 2013
  • Very nice Kitchen Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this set as I purchased it as a gift. All I can say is that it is a very nice kitchen tool set for the money spent.

    Read More
    lilylady47 April 16, 2013