Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice for the money, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Requires quite a bit of time to assemble. Has many parts.. Looks very nice and seems sturdy after full assembly. Only thing is the drawer doesn't always pull out and push in evenly.

    Read More
    cougarket August 7, 2013
  • Classic look and great utility
    Verified Purchase

    Great look. Since it is self-assembly, it is not a perfect fit but instructions were easy to follow and assemble. For the price, it is an excellent value!

    Read More
    kjf23 August 1, 2013
  • Not a sturdy or well built piece
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was easy to assemble, however once it was completely put together the drawer simply would not work. The sides of the cart were too far apart to allow the drawer runners to adequately support the drawer. This meant that the drawer did not slide in properly and had to be cajoled into place each time, which is very inefficient. I had to rig it on one side by finding a small piece of wood to get the drawer runner piece to jut out enough to support the drawer. Now I have longer screws sticking out of one side, which I had to use to get the wedge in place. Ultimately I can use this cart, but now it has a Frankenstein feel to it and its overall disappointing.

    Read More
    kirbjul July 31, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 4 pieces of furnitures this time in overstock.com, and this is the only one make me feel like i am happy i made the purchase! is is every beautiful and easy assembling. the top have a good quanlity of wood the rest part is light weight. and it saved so much space in kitchen, my small kitchen looks so neat now.i will recommend this to my friend for sure !

    Read More
    table2013 July 30, 2013
  • Great Kitchen Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage trolley. It went together easily, and looks great in my kitchen. My microwave sits on the top, and the storage area underneath holds all the pots and pans that I need. I would definitely recommend this product, and would buy it again.

    Read More
    franm320 July 17, 2013
  • Storage Trolley beautiful and perfect for use
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is beautiful and high quality. I needed a small cart to hold my ice machine and this was perfect and it has some storage areas that were needed. I would recommend this product to anyone who needed it.

    Read More
    soandrews July 17, 2013
  • Kitchen Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry, I cannot comment since the product was returned in its original box (unopenend).

    Read More
    ileana2008 May 29, 2013
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy & easy to assemble. item looks a lot more expensive then actual price paid, great value. only problem is the sliding drawer is a little sloppy & hard to close sometimes. great purchase otherwise

    Read More
    tonygug01 May 15, 2013
  • Lovely little addition to my small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my cabinet and would recommend for a small space. Not extremely high quality but with what I paid, I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    jas10975 May 1, 2013
  • great microwave cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with my purchase. It arrived very quickly and I spent about 2 hours putting it together. It's perfect for my microwave and fits neatly in a corner of my kitchen. It seems sturdy and looks expensive. I am very happy with it!

    Read More
    flippersfolks April 25, 2013
  • PERFECT!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect choice to put my food slicer on and be able to roll it out when I wanted to use it. Thank goodness for the locking wheels. I love it!

    Read More
    1963oldie April 5, 2013
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this cart. It matches another cart that I had ordered previously from Overstock. My daughter put it together for me and had no trouble doing it. Very good quality and attractive as well. Makes for useful storage space in kitchen and I placed my Microwave on top which fits fine. Butcher block top is very attractive.

    Read More
    jtepesch March 20, 2013
  • Great coffee cart
    Verified Purchase

    We just put granite counter tops in our kitchen and did not want the coffee maker at the former location. Bought this cart to hold toaster, coffee maker,panini make and supplies. There is room in the storage area for other items if not too large. It is perfect for our purpose and frees up a lot of counter space. Highly recommend but is not for heavy items, in my opinion.

    Read More
    susan75023 March 20, 2013
  • Great Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    This cart stayed in the box in the middle of my living room for a week before I summoned up the courage to begin the dreaded process of assembling? Boy. Was I surprised!! This cart came with the best ILLUSTRATED instructions ever!! I put it together in one hour. This is great engineering and superior craftsmanship at the factory. All parts lined up and fit together perfectly. .... and all parts were clearly marked and included. Great product! Thanks!

    Read More
    suzann001 March 4, 2013
  • Great value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a pretty great product. NYC apartments have notoriously small kitchens, and ours is no exception. We were looking for something that could both extend our limited counter space and provide us with more storage. This trolley works perfectly. As mentioned above, the walls, doors and floor of the cabinet are kinda flimsy and won't hold up to much abuse, but if you don't have small children running around and kicking or throwing things it's not a problem. We're quite satisfied and would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    elsa1985 December 27, 2012
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The cart works well for what I am using it for, just to keep a TV on and use for some extra kitchen storage. The directions are easy to follow for assembly. The side panels are a little on the flimsy side and the drawer isn't on a track so it doesn't guide in and out very smoothly, but it's really not a big deal. It's a functional piece, but if it weren't on sale, I wouldn't say it was worth the price. However it works just fine for a temporary unit.

    Read More
    phowells December 7, 2012
  • Cheap

    The drawer doesn't fit in the slot and it can't take any weight. Wheels also don't fully lock.

    Read More
    crayoncowboy November 29, 2012
  • Be prepared...
    Verified Purchase

    We figured out that the reason the drawer wasn't opening smoothly was because it's not a good fit for the slots. The drawer is just a little too small for the slides on each side. If you slide it all the way over to the left, then it falls out on the right. We made some minor adjustments with some scrap wood we had that helped. Now that we fixed that problem, we love it. It's a good bargain for the money. Just be prepared to do a little more work than what the directions say.

    Read More
    tnt001 November 27, 2012
  • Useful Storage Trolly
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this trolly to use in my laundry room as a table for folding clothes as they come out of the dryer; plus, for the storage underneath. This trolly has worked out perfectly, just the right size for the area. I would highly reccomend this trolly if you need it for a smaller kitchen.

    Read More
    rubiesshoes November 27, 2012
  • Love the trolley!
    Verified Purchase

    The trolley is great! It was easy to put together. Directions were easy to follow. The trolley fits in the kitchen great and is so useful. Even the kids are moving it to were they need it and using it.

    Read More
    sharonga5 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links