Today: $148.49

At other retailer: $323.49

Save $175.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet turned out very well. I needed help to assemble it but all the parts were included and it lined up very nicely. I am using it on my lanai and it is very durable in inclement weather. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sharon A. August 25, 2015
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This was an impulse buy. So glad I purchased it. Great looking piece of furniture with great storage.

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 9, 2015
  • Ok cart, Bad drawer
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was assembled quickly and looks as described. There is no stop for the drawer and it actually seems to be short in the width so it falls out if it shifts to one side or the other. So it is pretty much useless. The rest of the cart is sturdy and holds the microwave nicely

    Read More
    kpet July 11, 2015
  • microwave kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was pretty easy to assemble. The drawer is a little wobbly and doesn't always like to close straight but all in all works very well. I got it to free up counter space which it did. So far I'm very happy with this cart.

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together in about an hour or so while watching tv. It was not too difficult. The drawer does not work very well. It falls off the track almost every time we pull it out. It is easy to put back on, but it is just a little annoying. Works for what we needed it for. We keep our microwave on top to free up counter space.

    Read More
    sunchaser15 April 18, 2015
  • Attractive cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is nice looking and a good place to store extra stuff in my small kitchen. I keep my Kitchen Aid mixer on top and recipe box and several cook books on the shelf. It took my husband just a little more than 1 1/2 hours to assemble. There was one screw cover that he couldn't inserted but it is against a cupboard and doesn't show. The drawer sticks about every other time I close. I did soap the track but still not so great. I store all my smaller sharp knives in the drawer. I did line the drawer and placed some dividers inside. The top is not an actual cutting board just looks like one. Overall I really like it with my white cupboards.

    Read More
    chumlie9 April 8, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for several months. I purchased it to hold a microwave and I needed extra storage space. My husband had no problem putting it together. I was out of town when it arrived and he called excited telling me how nice it was, and attached a photo. He was amazed at the quality without a much higher price. We had been out looking for something like this for a while, therfore he was well aware of prices. It is well made, very sturdy, and looks nice. The butcher box top is exactly that, solid wood. The color is antique white. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    NanaSpeaks2 March 21, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble but the drawer has issues I cannot figure out. Will not open & close without a lot of help from me

    Read More
    falconfan57 March 5, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was reasonable but the assembly was a little much. When I got done, the cutting board was rickety. Needed to put some rubber under it so it did not remind me of a 3 legged chair

    Read More
    Gina L. February 27, 2015
  • Meh, I predict this lasts two years tops
    Verified Purchase

    First, the drawer component. There is no stopper, so inevitably that drawer will be pulled out, scattered all the contents to the floor on multiple occasions. This is for a vacation rental, so we'll try to jerry-rig it somehow, but it's a design flaw for sure. Two, only the front wheels can lock. So when they are locked, the unit can still roll. It will be useless to try to use the surface area to cut anything (with a cutting board, of course). I would have returned it but the thing was already built by my husband (two hours of labor) when we noticed the two things that make this a relatively poor product. I don't recall ever ordering any products from Overstock (not that there have been many), that I've been delighted with. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    kikifromnyc February 22, 2015
  • kj
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nice quality. Only concern is the bottom shelf in cabinet is fairly flimsy, will most likely need to install an extra support underneath in the future due to the weight of my cookbooks.

    Read More
    Kim J. January 20, 2015
  • A perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like to have to assemble items like this one.But I have to admit that the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It is exactly what we wanted. I searched other stores. They did not have what we needed. We are using it for a microwave oven. There is a handy drawer and ample storage space below. Very happy with purchase. Price and delivery super.

    Read More
    tilenny December 31, 2014
  • Exactly as Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen trolley is wonderful and exactly what I saw in the picture. It fits in perfectly in my kitchen and was easy to assemble (or so my nephew told me). There is a lot of space under the top to fit my canned goods that I use often, the drawer houses my trash bags and other smaller things, and the cabinet keeps my crock pot and smaller appliances handy. I love this addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Barbara A S. December 21, 2014
  • This is a Great Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect, it has a drawer (I wish it had a stop - the only draw back is the drawer can pull right out), it was easy to assemble and it moves so easily. I didn't like the white so I painted it and it looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    nancyd December 3, 2014
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Decent storage trolley. It's fairly small but works well for me. It had a really strong chemical smell when it arrived but was relatively easy to put together.

    Read More
    ablewitt November 26, 2014
  • small kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately recommend this product - it is easy to assemble and is the perfect size for a smaller kitchen

    Read More
    kitchencart October 16, 2014
  • It's great for bathroom storage too
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my makeup organizer on top of this unit --towels in the open space --- hair products, curling iron, blow dryer, and personal items below. It looks great in my bathroom! If I should happen to spill anything on the top cleanup is easy. Couldn't be better!

    Read More
    keepmikebusy July 22, 2014
  • Kitchen Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    I had a handyman assemble this trolley and he did it in no time. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    1603abaco July 13, 2014
  • kitchen trolley,
    Verified Purchase

    I AM PLEASED WITH THE KITCHEN TROLLEY. iT WAS NOT HARD TO ASSEMBLE AND IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED SINCE SPACE WAS LIMITED IN MY KITCHEN. I REALLY LIKE THE BUTCHER BLOCK TOP AND THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR UTENSILS, THE CABINET SPACE ACCOMODATES MY BOWLS, AND POTS THAT I USE FREQUENTLY. ALSO , THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    greentee May 15, 2014
  • About what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is about what I expected for the value, though it was time consuming (and a bit confusing) to assemble. The only real complaint I have right now is that the top drawer does not have any sort of stopping mechanism to prevent the drawer from pulling/falling out when pulled out.

    Read More
    jenkirch March 19, 2014
Sponsored Links