Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $323.49

Save $179.50 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like to have to assemble items like this one.But I have to admit that the instructions were clear and easy to follow. It is exactly what we wanted. I searched other stores. They did not have what we needed. We are using it for a microwave oven. There is a handy drawer and ample storage space below. Very happy with purchase. Price and delivery super.

    Read More
    tilenny December 31, 2014
  • Exactly as Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen trolley is wonderful and exactly what I saw in the picture. It fits in perfectly in my kitchen and was easy to assemble (or so my nephew told me). There is a lot of space under the top to fit my canned goods that I use often, the drawer houses my trash bags and other smaller things, and the cabinet keeps my crock pot and smaller appliances handy. I love this addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Barbara A S. December 21, 2014
  • This is a Great Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    The size is perfect, it has a drawer (I wish it had a stop - the only draw back is the drawer can pull right out), it was easy to assemble and it moves so easily. I didn't like the white so I painted it and it looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    nancyd December 3, 2014
  • No complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Decent storage trolley. It's fairly small but works well for me. It had a really strong chemical smell when it arrived but was relatively easy to put together.

    Read More
    ablewitt November 26, 2014
  • small kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately recommend this product - it is easy to assemble and is the perfect size for a smaller kitchen

    Read More
    kitchencart October 16, 2014
  • It's great for bathroom storage too
    Verified Purchase

    I keep my makeup organizer on top of this unit --towels in the open space --- hair products, curling iron, blow dryer, and personal items below. It looks great in my bathroom! If I should happen to spill anything on the top cleanup is easy. Couldn't be better!

    Read More
    keepmikebusy July 22, 2014
  • Kitchen Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    I had a handyman assemble this trolley and he did it in no time. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    1603abaco July 13, 2014
  • Looks very nice.............
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

    Read More
    makeit4 July 3, 2014
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

    Read More
    kitee June 25, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    mlopez1378 June 6, 2014
  • very nice trolley
    Verified Purchase

    We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

    Read More
    sisterlylv May 30, 2014
  • kitchen trolley,
    Verified Purchase

    I AM PLEASED WITH THE KITCHEN TROLLEY. iT WAS NOT HARD TO ASSEMBLE AND IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED SINCE SPACE WAS LIMITED IN MY KITCHEN. I REALLY LIKE THE BUTCHER BLOCK TOP AND THE DRAWER IS GREAT FOR UTENSILS, THE CABINET SPACE ACCOMODATES MY BOWLS, AND POTS THAT I USE FREQUENTLY. ALSO , THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.. Very Satisfied.

    Read More
    greentee May 15, 2014
  • Nice, solid, kitchen storage.
    Verified Purchase

    The box came fairly beaten and there was a heavy impact point, which made me worried to open the box. Fortunately, the wood took the hit (mostly). There was a one inch impact but nothing worth returning the piece over... it is going to be loved fairly hard in my kitchen anyway, right? This and finding the alignment of the doors a little wonky to set up are my only complaints. I love this little trolley and use it every day now... in a very tight Manhattan kitchen. Note, at least on mine, the top doesn't secure into place... maybe I did something wrong. There are two pegs but they are very loose so the top can just come right off. Not a big issue, but something to think about.

    Read More
    soulever May 7, 2014
  • Love my new Kitchen Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Kitchen Storage Trolley. It was very well packaged and arrived even earlier than promised. There are tons of pieces, so i'd highly suggest an electric screwdriver to put it together. I accidentally stepped on on the pieces of the door and cracked it slightly, but that was my fault. It holds my microwave wonderfully and freed up the counter space I was hoping to gain back. I enjoy the extra drawer which I put all of my spatulas and cooking tools in and I can use the shelf and bottom cabinet for a variety of things. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    raforest April 4, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color and design. This was very easy to put together. I am thrilled how functional it is, as well as, fitting into my decor.

    Read More
    53goodthings March 26, 2014
  • About what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This product is about what I expected for the value, though it was time consuming (and a bit confusing) to assemble. The only real complaint I have right now is that the top drawer does not have any sort of stopping mechanism to prevent the drawer from pulling/falling out when pulled out.

    Read More
    jenkirch March 19, 2014
  • Vary nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it in my kitchen and it holds every thing I want it to hold. Vary easy to put to geather.

    Read More
    moemoe9 March 19, 2014
  • Very nice. Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice kitchen storage. Very sturdy construction. I'm good at it, so assembly was very easy. Like most furniture I buy online, smaller than expected. I wish the lower shelf was a little taller. I have sacrificed the drawer so I could put my microwave down there. But overall a great, moderately priced kitchen storage product.

    Read More
    spikymikey January 21, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product which looks very nice in my kitchen. we use it to put our microwave on it. it takes sometime to put all the pieces together but as long as you follow the instructions you should not have any problems. also the size of it its perfect for small kitchens.

    Read More
    xavier0125 December 20, 2013
  • Sturdy cart
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Not to hard to assemble and fit my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    helpmero October 19, 2013
Sponsored Links