Today: $146.49

At other retailer: $323.49

Save $177.00 (55%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money and just what I needed for my small kitchen

    Read More
    Davida F. March 26, 2016
  • I really like this storage unit, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This storage trolley came in lots and lots of pieces/parts. I knew I was in for a challenge when I saw the size of the box. I am not that mechanically inclined, but I stuck to it, and after 3 hours had it assembled by myself. This piece of furniture could have easliy been sub-assembled to a certain extent, with the remaining parts/pieces to be assembled tucked inside the assembled part, thus saving a lot of time and frustration for the purchaser. It would not have required all that much of a larger shipping box to do so. For the price, it is a nice addition to my kitchen. a good size, with good storage features -- top surface, center shelf, and bottom closed cabinet, and a center drawer to boot. I would recommend this, but beware of the assembly time and effort. Really takes two people to do this, but can be done by one person.

    Read More
    maggiesmom05 February 22, 2016
  • Mostly good...
    Verified Purchase

    But the drawer isn't moving in and out very well ... on the whole, a good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Randall R. February 1, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart had easy instruction to follow.....All pieces were packed well. Just a minor hitch, but overstock will take care of it.. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    Deborah V. January 31, 2016
  • Well made--easy to put together if you follow inst
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture and all the good reviews. Quite happy with this.

    Read More
    Cora B. December 19, 2015
  • Good for Microwave
    Verified Purchase

    The unit is good to hold the microwave. The bottom and back are a little flimsy for storing anything too heavy. I did not put a crockpot in the bottom.

    Read More
    Patti F. November 28, 2015
  • Cute, functional & easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled this in under an hour. This is perfect for the kitchen, rolls, stores baking supplies and houses our juicer on top. The small drawer offers extra storage.

    Read More
    Mary W. October 31, 2015
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. Stronger then I expected for the price! Easy to set up

    Read More
    Leahd1218 October 11, 2015
  • This is stupid
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look but drawer is fit poorly - need better design.

    Read More
    Constance D. August 27, 2015
  • Sherri
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet turned out very well. I needed help to assemble it but all the parts were included and it lined up very nicely. I am using it on my lanai and it is very durable in inclement weather. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Sharon A. August 25, 2015
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    This was an impulse buy. So glad I purchased it. Great looking piece of furniture with great storage.

    Read More
    Cathy M. August 9, 2015
  • Ok cart, Bad drawer
    Verified Purchase

    The cart was assembled quickly and looks as described. There is no stop for the drawer and it actually seems to be short in the width so it falls out if it shifts to one side or the other. So it is pretty much useless. The rest of the cart is sturdy and holds the microwave nicely

    Read More
    kpet July 11, 2015
  • microwave kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was pretty easy to assemble. The drawer is a little wobbly and doesn't always like to close straight but all in all works very well. I got it to free up counter space which it did. So far I'm very happy with this cart.

    Read More
    Nancy H. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I put this together in about an hour or so while watching tv. It was not too difficult. The drawer does not work very well. It falls off the track almost every time we pull it out. It is easy to put back on, but it is just a little annoying. Works for what we needed it for. We keep our microwave on top to free up counter space.

    Read More
    sunchaser15 April 18, 2015
  • Attractive cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is nice looking and a good place to store extra stuff in my small kitchen. I keep my Kitchen Aid mixer on top and recipe box and several cook books on the shelf. It took my husband just a little more than 1 1/2 hours to assemble. There was one screw cover that he couldn't inserted but it is against a cupboard and doesn't show. The drawer sticks about every other time I close. I did soap the track but still not so great. I store all my smaller sharp knives in the drawer. I did line the drawer and placed some dividers inside. The top is not an actual cutting board just looks like one. Overall I really like it with my white cupboards.

    Read More
    chumlie9 April 8, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for several months. I purchased it to hold a microwave and I needed extra storage space. My husband had no problem putting it together. I was out of town when it arrived and he called excited telling me how nice it was, and attached a photo. He was amazed at the quality without a much higher price. We had been out looking for something like this for a while, therfore he was well aware of prices. It is well made, very sturdy, and looks nice. The butcher box top is exactly that, solid wood. The color is antique white. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    NanaSpeaks2 March 21, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble but the drawer has issues I cannot figure out. Will not open & close without a lot of help from me

    Read More
    falconfan57 March 5, 2015
  • Not bad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The price was reasonable but the assembly was a little much. When I got done, the cutting board was rickety. Needed to put some rubber under it so it did not remind me of a 3 legged chair

    Read More
    Gina L. February 27, 2015
  • Meh, I predict this lasts two years tops
    Verified Purchase

    First, the drawer component. There is no stopper, so inevitably that drawer will be pulled out, scattered all the contents to the floor on multiple occasions. This is for a vacation rental, so we'll try to jerry-rig it somehow, but it's a design flaw for sure. Two, only the front wheels can lock. So when they are locked, the unit can still roll. It will be useless to try to use the surface area to cut anything (with a cutting board, of course). I would have returned it but the thing was already built by my husband (two hours of labor) when we noticed the two things that make this a relatively poor product. I don't recall ever ordering any products from Overstock (not that there have been many), that I've been delighted with. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    kikifromnyc February 22, 2015
  • kj
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, nice quality. Only concern is the bottom shelf in cabinet is fairly flimsy, will most likely need to install an extra support underneath in the future due to the weight of my cookbooks.

    Read More
    Kim J. January 20, 2015
Sponsored Links