Today: $141.99

At other retailer: $323.49

Save $181.50 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice in any kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen trolley was easy to put together by myself. Quality is good, directions were (pictures only) easy to follow. The piece is holding our heavy microwave and can still roll around on the casters easily. The size was exactly as stated. The color is a very slight off white - not a pure cool white. The butcher block top is just laminate not an actual butcher block - though under a microwave it looks nice. The bottom storage section is large enough to store a 6 pack of paper towels and the doors have a magnetic closure. Overall very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    reneevero January 3, 2011
  • Kitchen storage trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Hi purchsed this for my mother and it's a good little cabinet, perfect for her microwave. Sides are a bit flimsy but it works for her. Fairly easy to put together, just takes a bit of time. I would buy another one if needed for myself or a gift

    Read More
    emrld3 September 29, 2009
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels are nice for easy move. The wood parts of the cart is constructed of plywood - not very durable stuff but it's holding up well so far. The handles however scratch pretty easily on the wood surfaces so be careful while assembling! Trolley was sturdy after proper assembling.For what we needed it for - it did the job.

    Read More
    gumshen September 10, 2009
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is lovely. Matched my kitchen beautifully. The wheels lock. Put my micro on top. My son was able to put it together very quickly.

    Read More
    kitee June 25, 2014
  • Looks very nice.............
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more complicated to put together and having a power screwdriver will certainly speed things up rather than relying on the allen wrench provided. Remember to slide in the base of the drawer before you put on the front piece. bottom shelf, inside cabinet, won't hold real heavy itmes. Overall, very pleased with this nice looking trolley.

    Read More
    makeit4 July 3, 2014
  • Nice trolley for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extra work space for a small kitchen area - extends the counter top out. The wood on top is not something I use to cut on though - I have placed a cutting board on the top. Small storage area below is perfect for paper towels and sandwich bags. Small drawer on top is perfect for hot pads and towels. Overall it was ok to assemble (I had a little trouble with the directions) but in the end it came out right.

    Read More
    OstkUser288477 September 13, 2016
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    one door was not done right had to glue it together with the money I spent on it I should not of had to do anything to it

    Read More
    OstkUser318694 July 30, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for kitchen office, but the moment I opened the box I could see the poor quality of the materials. Also, it didn't arive with the necessary tools and the instructions are a pain. It was hard to put together, and the finish product is not very sturdy.

    Read More
    mlopez1378 June 6, 2014
  • very nice trolley
    Verified Purchase

    We had a little problem with the wood top it seemed to be wapped a little, loosened up on the screws a little so the drawer would work and it was ok. Great Microwave stand and storage space.

    Read More
    sisterlylv May 30, 2014
  • Nice, solid, kitchen storage.
    Verified Purchase

    The box came fairly beaten and there was a heavy impact point, which made me worried to open the box. Fortunately, the wood took the hit (mostly). There was a one inch impact but nothing worth returning the piece over... it is going to be loved fairly hard in my kitchen anyway, right? This and finding the alignment of the doors a little wonky to set up are my only complaints. I love this little trolley and use it every day now... in a very tight Manhattan kitchen. Note, at least on mine, the top doesn't secure into place... maybe I did something wrong. There are two pegs but they are very loose so the top can just come right off. Not a big issue, but something to think about.

    Read More
    soulever May 7, 2014
  • Love my new Kitchen Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Kitchen Storage Trolley. It was very well packaged and arrived even earlier than promised. There are tons of pieces, so i'd highly suggest an electric screwdriver to put it together. I accidentally stepped on on the pieces of the door and cracked it slightly, but that was my fault. It holds my microwave wonderfully and freed up the counter space I was hoping to gain back. I enjoy the extra drawer which I put all of my spatulas and cooking tools in and I can use the shelf and bottom cabinet for a variety of things. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    raforest April 4, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color and design. This was very easy to put together. I am thrilled how functional it is, as well as, fitting into my decor.

    Read More
    53goodthings March 26, 2014
  • Vary nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it in my kitchen and it holds every thing I want it to hold. Vary easy to put to geather.

    Read More
    moemoe9 March 19, 2014
  • The perfect little thing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a modular kitchen sink from Ikea and this fit perfectly in the empty space under the sink. It was delivered today and I put it together in about one hour. Everything came together very well and I cant believe how sturdy and good quality it is. I have bought a lot of furniture online and they are usually very flimsy but this one looks Delux as it its name!! The bottom of the cabinet could be a little more strong but I still gave it a 5star as I was very pleased with the overall product.

    Read More
    budaca March 20, 2017
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is well designed and sturdy. Assembly has a LOT of parts and took awhile, but I really like the cart.

    Read More
    Charles H. January 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in place of my dishwasher and provides extra counter space when needed for my small kitchen. The one problem is the drawer it's very difficult to open.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 8, 2017
  • Nice construction, but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to be able to put this together myself. Instructions were easy to follow, the cart is nice. The only complaints I have are: the drawer doesn't slide like it should, or falls out when extended. Also took almost 3 weeks to get the awful chemical smell out of the bottom storage area. Luckily we have an enclosed porch that kept it out of the weather, that we could air it out. Other than that it is a nice microwave cart.

    Read More
    MARYROSE L. January 6, 2017
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price Wish it came in brown

    Read More
    hoopitupmin13 January 5, 2017
  • nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    liauq December 31, 2016
  • Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly into the space I needed to fill. It was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    Nancy O. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links