Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $144.99

At other retailer: $323.49

Save $178.50 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Trolley

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RC
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    juanatwo May 16, 2017
  • Storage Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a hard time finding this size cart for my intended spot (between the oven and fridge). Product was easy to assemble and it fit perfect in the intended spot. The only problem we have is after we started using the drawer it stopped closing correctly on one side. We always have to take it all the way out and put it back on the track. Its only the last inch when it stops closing ,so maybe some won't care but I'm sorta anal. lol Other than that it, it is very attractive and useful with a large lower storage cabinet too.

    Read More
    OstkUser724514 May 6, 2017
  • The perfect little thing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought a modular kitchen sink from Ikea and this fit perfectly in the empty space under the sink. It was delivered today and I put it together in about one hour. Everything came together very well and I cant believe how sturdy and good quality it is. I have bought a lot of furniture online and they are usually very flimsy but this one looks Delux as it its name!! The bottom of the cabinet could be a little more strong but I still gave it a 5star as I was very pleased with the overall product.

    Read More
    budaca March 20, 2017
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    It is well designed and sturdy. Assembly has a LOT of parts and took awhile, but I really like the cart.

    Read More
    Charles H. January 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in place of my dishwasher and provides extra counter space when needed for my small kitchen. The one problem is the drawer it's very difficult to open.

    Read More
    Linda A. January 8, 2017
  • Nice construction, but smelly
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to be able to put this together myself. Instructions were easy to follow, the cart is nice. The only complaints I have are: the drawer doesn't slide like it should, or falls out when extended. Also took almost 3 weeks to get the awful chemical smell out of the bottom storage area. Luckily we have an enclosed porch that kept it out of the weather, that we could air it out. Other than that it is a nice microwave cart.

    Read More
    MARYROSE L. January 6, 2017
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price Wish it came in brown

    Read More
    hoopitupmin13 January 5, 2017
  • nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and very sturdy

    Read More
    liauq December 31, 2016
  • Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly into the space I needed to fill. It was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    Nancy O. December 2, 2016
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these that we use for dog supplies - have a basket on the shelf for supplements, potions & liquids; use the drawer for Rxs; and the cabinet for first aid, flea meds, back stock, etc. In one house it's at the end of counter run, and in the other it tucks under breakfast bar.

    Read More
    frednc September 20, 2016
  • Nice trolley for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extra work space for a small kitchen area - extends the counter top out. The wood on top is not something I use to cut on though - I have placed a cutting board on the top. Small storage area below is perfect for paper towels and sandwich bags. Small drawer on top is perfect for hot pads and towels. Overall it was ok to assemble (I had a little trouble with the directions) but in the end it came out right.

    Read More
    OstkUser288477 September 13, 2016
  • Slightly off but serves the purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together and the drama comes off the track to easily however it serves its purpose .

    Read More
    Felicia August 5, 2016
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    one door was not done right had to glue it together with the money I spent on it I should not of had to do anything to it

    Read More
    OstkUser318694 July 30, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is exactly what we expected and exactly what we needed. We love it.

    Read More
    CMSR June 15, 2016
  • Great for small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, sturdy & a lot more storage than I thought I would get. Nice large top.

    Read More
    tmknj May 9, 2016
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as extra storage and counter space in my tiny NYC apartment for s few years. It looks nice, and the cabinet underneath is great. However, I was never really able to use the drawer at the top- it would constantly get stuck, and end up coming out entirely when you forced it open (then a whole process to get it back in). I made it work by buying 2 square wicker baskets and using them for storage in the open space.

    Read More
    clc0402 May 8, 2016
  • Nice Storage Trolley
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to use in his new apartment so he would have a surface to put his microwave on. He loves it.

    Read More
    DBA2000 May 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I needed to complete my kitchen and provide a cart that I could move in to the kitchen for extra work space as needed. It is perfect!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth A S. April 30, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality cart for the price. It has good storage and looks attractive. It will fit almost anywhere.

    Read More
    annella34 April 22, 2016
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    fits in perfect with our new whit kitchen

    Read More
    Stephen T. April 21, 2016
Sponsored Links