Today $40.49

MSRP: $100.00

Save $59.51 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Storage Canisters (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These were actually lovely but they have a pattern on them that does not show up very well in the picture. It is rather orange in color and just didn't match my decor so I returned them. They were very pretty however.

    Read More
    JoAnne H. December 8, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful! The color, design, everything about these is exactly what I was looking for! Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Robin S. October 1, 2017
  • Kitchen canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful storages canisters, I love the red color and it matches my kitchen design. Got an issue with the top on one of the canisters and called cs and they sent me an extra one! Awesome and I'm very happy with my purchase!!!!

    Read More
    qbanitaxsiempre September 28, 2017
  • Nice design on cannisters
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and design, however item is small than the average size cannisters for content.

    Read More
    Glenda T. August 12, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Gift to my daughter. She loves them

    Read More
    Joanne B. July 22, 2017
  • stylish but not trendy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure when I ordered this canister set that it would be out of date in six months, Well six ,months have passed and I still get compliments and I still like them. Also, they have an air-tight sealed lid. A bit more orange than in the photo.

    Read More
    bentleysjojo June 3, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Made a good choice. Good quality

    Read More
    Valerie P. March 15, 2017
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the color scheme of my kitchen perfectly.

    Read More
    Bridgette W. November 4, 2016
  • Not really worth ***
    Verified Purchase

    I Ordered a red one and they send me a white one I return it back by their mistake and they still charge me for a return fee and some other thing not fair at all

    Read More
    OstkUser458506 September 19, 2016
  • Canisters
    Verified Purchase

    I love these canisters there made very nice.

    Read More
    Lisa J. August 19, 2016
  • Elegant and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Had them for a few months now and they are holding up well. Not bright red but subtle which I liked.

    Read More
    Navin Chandar R. July 28, 2016
  • Great canister set
    Verified Purchase

    These look so gorgeous sitting on my counter! Thanks for such a quality, beautiful product.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. July 14, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected. They look nice though.

    Read More
    Toby E. June 22, 2016
  • nell
    Verified Purchase

    These canisters fit perfectly under my cabinets which are really lower than standard and look great...I would recomend them to anyone with not much room for height and they are not too big around either...love them!!

    Read More
    nell b. May 29, 2016
  • A touch of red!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. THey are glass and look beautiful. I wish there was a little more variation in the height as I am using them for decorative purposes but they seal very nicely on top. I am so pleased with them.

    Read More
    Sue C. March 22, 2016
  • Simply lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty - don't take up much space. Arrived immediately. Perfect match for my eclectic kitchen!

    Read More
    kitkat46 February 1, 2016
  • French country canisters
    Verified Purchase

    These are very attractive and complete a French country look in my kitchen. Not the traditional whites and creams but black and red. I love them. However, one of the canisters did arrive broken. I was able to super glue the top back with no issues and it is hardly noticeable.

    Read More
    Ami C. January 7, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    JUST ENOUGH TO ADD A POP OF COLOR IN THE KITCHEN, MANY COMPLIMENTS RECEIVED .

    Read More
    ellen December 25, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and can not beat the price

    Read More
    svetm December 7, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Tall and slender. They take up less space on the counter. The collar is true.

    Read More
    memaok November 5, 2015