Today: $242.99

Was: $262.49

Save $19.50 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Single Handle Oil Rubbed Bronze Faucet with Pull-Down Spout

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks wonderful in my kitchen. So far the quality seems to be good. No leaks. Easy to install.

    Read More
    tzman0331 March 8, 2012
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this faucet and it is a great value!

    Read More
    drdunbar July 31, 2016
  • Very cheap, handle doesn't stay in the base
    Verified Purchase

    I suppose you get what you pay for. The oils rubbed bronze is more of a shiny brown. The handle doesn't stay in the base. It is difficult to clean and stained after only a few uses.

    Read More
    ruehljf4 December 29, 2015
  • Buttons & pull down already not working well
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look with this, but not even 6 months later the pull down does not go back like it should & buttons will not fully stay on one setting. Disappointed :(

    Read More
    Angela H. December 25, 2014
  • Inferior goods
    Verified Purchase

    What a complete disappointment! Though it has a nice design it is so horribly made and does not work. The aerator doesn't work and water flow is awful. There is a ball at the end that is supposed to hold the sprayer part but that doesn't really work. It is cheap, not worth it and the finish is beginning to chip off the handle. I wish I could get my money back. Absolutely do NOT buy this product. They did a good job copying others but the actual product is completely inferior. Spend the extra money and get something that will last longer. I have had this less than 2 months and I am ready to replace it.

    Read More
    adviseucanuse August 21, 2014
  • Looks like Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Although I like the style of this faucet, when it arrived I was very disappointed. It was not an expensive faucet, and it shows. I won't install something that looks this cheap and looks like plastic, so I have no idea how it operates. Beware that it is not returnable, which is something I didn't realize until after I purchased it.

    Read More
    heidibcaz May 2, 2014
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The price and look is good but that is about all. The hose never fully "stayed up," so it always hung a bit below. And now the dual speed does not work at all, it's stuck at a speed right in the middle. I have only had this faucet for around 20 months and it is basically already useless. Don't waste your money. Plus there is NO WARRANTY.

    Read More
    jcbear0429 December 16, 2013
  • positive review with a special note for granite
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 faucets. Great in laundry room and great for kitchen prep sink.

    Read More
    sweetstuffjwr February 12, 2013
  • Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The nossle on this faucet is plastic, and the whole set up that is suppose to hold it in place is hookie, there is a weight that you are suppose to hang on the hose to keep it taunt well it doesn't work so we now have a softball doughtnut (batters weight) hanging on it to keep the nossle tight in the sleeve! Not a good set up!

    Read More
    msarkies December 10, 2012
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality - hose for sprayer doesnt stay in place, came dented on top.

    Read More
    sue11 December 3, 2012
  • Excellent! Great looking, high quality Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new faucet. It not only looks great, but it's very functional and the single on/off lever works great also. I've already recommended it to numerous friends and contractors who are coming in to work on another part of my home. Great price too compared to products in Lowes. Arrived in less than two weeks.

    Read More
    jjamin November 5, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Building a house and have made many purchases through O.co and very pleased. Very good quality and price is perfect!

    Read More
    gaylab October 24, 2012
  • Awesome Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is great! Goes perfect in my newly rehabbed kitchen. Easy to use. Great color.

    Read More
    rehabdiva1 September 8, 2012
Sponsored Links