Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Scrap Caddy w/ Scraper

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This simple little caddy makes clean up so much faster and easier!

    Read More
    mkeech September 18, 2012
  • convenient
    Verified Purchase

    this product is convenient when it comes to a lot of cutting up of vegetables. just peel, lop, trim etc and slide into container. i used to have to turn around and dump in garbage, dropping some on the floor. i didn't rate excellent because it is a little cumbersome; the width keeps me from standing closer to the counter. overall, i love the convenience and it is easy to wash.

    Read More
    kww13 July 25, 2012
  • caddy

    love this item makes everything so much easier and hangs on the drawer just like it shows

    Read More
    crazymss January 10, 2012
  • LOVE This - Changed My Life!
    Verified Purchase

    I cook everyday and always had challenges dealing with scraps, this is so easy to use and keeps my counter clean. Easy to clean up. I already bought one for my Mom and she also LOVES it. This is a must have.

    Read More
    teawand December 15, 2011
  • Handy Helper
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very handy and large enough that it didn't need to be dumped very often but no so large that it impeded cooking progress. Came clean easily as well.

    Read More
    cloverfieldfarm December 8, 2011
  • Kitchen scrap catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Good size. Scraper is a bit small. But overall, good item.

    Read More
    tdo215 October 12, 2011
  • Neatens things up
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, a satisfactory product. Works well when fit over a drawer as suggested; also easy to handle when using to clean pull-out cutting boards.

    Read More
    happyislander September 1, 2011
  • Useful and convenient!
    Verified Purchase

    Immensely useful and practical kitchen tool. Like the way this caddy hangs over the lip of a closed drawer under the kitchen counter. Scraper is a bit too small for some large cutting/dicing clean-up.

    Read More
    salemclipper August 11, 2011
  • Looks funny, works great
    Verified Purchase

    Here is a funny little gadget that you may think you don't need, but it's made prep work a lot easier. It's kind of like someone is holding a little scrap bucket for you, and it's big enough to hold lots of peels. I love it for making fruit salads. When I'm done, I dump the whole lot in the trash and give it a quick rinse with soapy water and it's ready for the next meal. My mom used to use an old plastic bag or coffee can when she cooked and it was hard to keep the bag open, the coffee can would get full right away and they both always leaked, with this gadget there is plenty of room, it holds a lot without being bulky and never leaks.

    Read More
    donkrykie May 2, 2011
  • Easy cleanup
    Verified Purchase

    Love this for keeping my cutting board scrap free when chopping. Makes cleanup much easier!!

    Read More
    shopaholicright December 26, 2010
  • Terrific item.
    Verified Purchase

    For people without garbage disposals this is terrific. One of the best kitchen purchases I've ever made. Works well with my coutertop and easily attaches to the below-the-counter drawer. Makes throwing away waste easy - use it for making salads. I'm going to buy more for holiday gifts.

    Read More
    suzysscrapbook December 2, 2010
Sponsored Links