Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $179.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen 'Pot Filler' Chrome-plated Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • professional remodeler used this
    Verified Purchase

    looks great. Don't know how it holds up though. Just saying we sold the home, so I don't know how this is going more than 1 year later.

    Read More
    blakez August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant about ordering something I could now look at first but was very impressed with the weight and beauty of this piece. My only reason for giving it a 4 star is because we haven't installed it yet.

    Read More
    Sheranne G. August 1, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This pot filler not only looks fantastic, but functions perfectly. Perfect finishing touch!

    Read More
    Rebecca S. March 3, 2016
  • Completes my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Exciting new addition to my kitchen. Looking for a simple filler for behind the new range. This does everything the fancier ones do that I initially looked at. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Eric B. January 3, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and no leaking life other faucets I've looked at.

    Read More
    summerwood1 November 13, 2015
  • Denise G
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love my pot filler! One person asked me if it was a keg tap, lol.

    Read More
    Denise G. August 25, 2015
  • Leaning down
    Verified Purchase

    Had it installed a few months ago and it leans down, when I bring the tap out from the wall it leans a good 4 inches lower, the base (part attached to the wall) is bending in the middle, I fear it's going to fall any minute, gets worst every time

    Read More
    OstkUser42781 August 10, 2015
  • Efficient and great looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality pot filler that works great and looks perfect.

    Read More
    Charles H. June 28, 2015
  • Love this pot filler!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great against the tile. We've used it now for more than a year, and have had no problems at all. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Peggy N. April 21, 2015
  • Works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Has been installed for a good while works and looks great

    Read More
    violetaster April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, great quality, great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at pot fillers for my kitchen remodel & saw prices vary widely- from $XXX-almost $XXXX. I went with this one because it had good reviews, I liked the style & figured it was worth a shot at this price. When it arrived my contractor came to me & said this is a beautiful piece- heavy & high quality. He was very impressed with it. When I told him what I paid he was shocked & said he could resell this piece in any plumbing supply store for 4x the price. He said it must be discontinued for it to be so inexpensive. Regardless, it looks & works great. I originally bought it because I like the look of a pot filler better than a busy backsplash but I use it almost every day. A luxury I didn't know I needed.

    Read More
    njmommy July 11, 2014
  • Chrome Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    The pot filler is very attractive, and well made of sturdy materials. It was simple to connect. We connected it to the water line that also flows to our ice maker. It looks great with our new tile back splash and appliances. It works well no leaks after usage. The only negative is the dual handles do not line up when both are in in the off position and there is not a way to change it. Of note make sure to take off the nozzle filter before running water the first time as there can be some sediment.

    Read More
    millercsjm April 26, 2014
  • pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pot filler. High quality. Adds the final touch to any kitchen! Looks gorgeous on my marble backsplash.

    Read More
    pspshopper October 21, 2013
  • Beautiful pot filler!
    Verified Purchase

    Probably my favorite part of my newly renovated kitchen. Love, love, love the look of this pot filler!

    Read More
    jbm1212 March 29, 2013
  • Nice pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    Great pot filler, seems great quality for the price.

    Read More
    pterodactyl4 January 8, 2013
  • Great find !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beauty. High quaility, beautiful unit. Very solid, heavy construction. Well worth the $$ spent !!

    Read More
    29denise February 14, 2012
  • Fantastic Pot filler
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish excellent quality and exactly what we wanted in a pot filler faucet. This Pot filler is way better than any in the big box stores, delivered on time and in very good protective packaging. Easy to install and looks great in our new kitchen.

    Read More
    kitchenmagican February 14, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this pot filler! We renovated our kitchen this year and I have bought several items on overstock for the kitchen. This pot filler was much cheaper than I could find elsewhere, and the quality better! We were able to add these luxury items to our kitchen because we were able to save so much! THanks overstock!!

    Read More
    seeleycabin4rent September 21, 2011
  • wall mount faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my kitchen works great heavywell made highly recommend

    Read More
    rhondama September 8, 2011
  • super cool
    Verified Purchase

    it gives a wow factor to the kitchen. plumbing is cheap and easy because there is no waste. i would highly recommend if starting with a new kitchen.

    Read More
    cdoggy August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links