Sale $13.85

Was: $17.09

Save $3.24 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Kritters Silicone Pig Pot Holder (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very functional hot pads. I like that you just rinse them off and they are good as new as opposed to throwing them in the washer. Nothing stains them. I keep them on the top ledge of my stove. They look cute up there and are always in reach!

    Read More
    cyfitz July 15, 2014
  • CUTE AND TERRIFIC
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and great gripping strength. love these little guys and will buy more. They work very well and are fun. not bad combo when cooking!

    Read More
    april80 June 11, 2013
  • Kitchen Kritters Silicone Pig Pot Holder
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like the picture online. They work very good. One of the pot holders arrived ripped but usuable.

    Read More
    sdf5619 February 6, 2013
  • silly but very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I don't really care about the animal design, but the silicone is definitely the most effective pot holder material, and these are a very reasonable price for silicone pot holders. I've had them for over a year and they haven't worn out in the slightest. Just be careful if you have big hands, because they might not come down all the way.

    Read More
    nolalauren March 11, 2012
  • So Cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a soft spot for pigs. These are so cute! I love them! What an inexpensive and fun way to make cooking fun!

    Read More
    listenmore July 21, 2010
  • hand mitts
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect fun gift! Fast shipping and reasonable price.

    Read More
    mjcbosk February 15, 2010
  • Kitchen Kritters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them as gifts for everyone at our house for Christmas and they loved them. My husband has been using these silicone pot holders for almost a year and he is a very critical person but he loves his pot holders.

    Read More
    lms1944 January 7, 2010
  • Cute & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted silicone pot holders and he loves pigs, so when I saw these I just had to buy them for his Christmas stocking! I was skeptical when I first saw them...how could they really protect your hands from heat?! But they work amazingly well. In addition, they are easy to clean off (no more gummy, gunky pot holders) and the texture helps hold onto slippery pots and handles. I especially love them for grabbing the handle of my cast iron skillet when I need to move it while cooking. These were one of the best purchases of 2009 for our household!

    Read More
    wendiwendy January 6, 2010
  • Kitchen Critters silicone potholders
    Verified Purchase

    These are real cute, and handy to grab when you want to move a pot right quick, but they do NOT shield your hand very long from very intense heat. Use them only if you will be holding onto the pot or pan momentarily. After about 15 seconds (maybe not even that long), you WILL begin to feel the heat of the hot item. They are a fun little item, but rather thin.

    Read More
    mamalarkin January 29, 2009
  • Piggy Potholders
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mother-n-law, who collects pigs, for Christmas. She loved them. She thought that they wouldn't work as well as regular potholders but she found that she was wrong. She says that she uses them all the time, especially with her teapot, now she doesn't burn her hand from the steam and she can get a good grip. She is thrilled!

    Read More
    January 13, 2009
  • Silicon Pot Holders
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to friends as Christmas gifts, and they were absolutely thrilled. And they were so cute I plan to order more ... plus a set for myself!

    Read More
    elysemc January 8, 2009
Sponsored Links