Today: $12.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Kritters Silicone Monkey Pot Holders (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't love monkeys ;)

    Read More
    Valerie D. December 22, 2016
  • Ms Cortez
    Verified Purchase

    I collect anything with monkey, but was very satisfied with the using this product

    Read More
    Roselinda C. September 14, 2016
  • whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute and fun to use. You can't handle really hot items for an extended period of time ( like to move a hot plate into another room) but for quickly moving things around the stove and out of the oven they are fine.

    Read More
    dontnodip September 2, 2016
  • Not Enough Heat Coverage
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for taking a pot off the stove, but don't use them with the oven.

    Read More
    robbiegreg August 26, 2016
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    they are small and barely cover your fingers but they get the job done

    Read More
    catherine n. July 27, 2016
  • Cute as can be
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Agal June 16, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Had fun using these pot holders! They were efficient and cute.

    Read More
    tempestboomer May 3, 2016
  • Monkey Critters!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute kitchen item. Picking up hot pans will be a pleasurre.

    Read More
    o3h9zg07 March 27, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    fun gift. loved by all!!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 14, 2016
  • Very cute, great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and the recipient loved them!

    Read More
    itmakezmewonder March 14, 2016
  • Functional but not pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for a Christmas present. Monkey needs a colored face on it to be cuter. Will still give as s gift.

    Read More
    maggiemcf October 21, 2015
  • 2nd pair
    Verified Purchase

    had to have along with my pig ones!

    Read More
    april80 October 6, 2015
  • love them!
    Verified Purchase

    i haven't used them as potholders yet, but they are fun...and my kids love them! in our house they double as hand puppets!

    Read More
    sheri August 22, 2015
  • cuties
    Verified Purchase

    adheres to family monkey motif

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 9, 2015
  • Monkey
    Verified Purchase

    Fun item for the granddaughters when they make cookies. Safe.

    Read More
    lenamay July 31, 2015
  • Grand kids think my oven mits are puppets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cute oven mit/pot holders and so do my grandkids. They usually end up playing with them like hand puppets.

    Read More
    kim b. July 19, 2015
  • Cute and effective
    Verified Purchase

    Pefect size for removing items from the toaster oven.

    Read More
    dmatland March 6, 2015
  • silicone pot holders
    Verified Purchase

    love these little monkey pot holders, easy to clean too

    Read More
    shop November 27, 2014
  • Excellent Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is wonderful to using it when you are baking something! Monkey, is my favorite animal and it is pot holder! It is perfect for me, plus its comfort to using and safe without hurt yourself!

    Read More
    bshartzer07 March 5, 2014
  • monkey pot holders
    Verified Purchase

    I like these pot holders. Initially, I was concerned that I might burn myself but they were very well and they're so cute to boot!

    Read More
    ohjude January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links