Today: $12.19

Was: $14.99

Save $2.80 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Kritters Silicone Frog Pot Holders (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • frogs are fun
    Verified Purchase

    We're Kermit fans, and these are cute -- and also helpful in the kitchen!

    Read More
    Anne B. April 24, 2017
  • Cute but not very deep
    Verified Purchase

    We like the design of these, however they don't cover your whole hand so until you learn to change your grip you'll burn your hands where the silicone ends. Worth adapting to though.

    Read More
    ERIC H. April 24, 2017
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    cute item, ordered another style as well

    Read More
    Jerry P. January 15, 2017
  • Cute & effective
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pot holders they are fun and fit my hands just right. Look great in the kitchen when not in use!

    Read More
    darcygirl June 26, 2016
  • My collection perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Handy and useful on my kitchen

    Read More
    Flordeliza L. March 23, 2016
  • Silicon Frog Pot Holders
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Valerie I. March 16, 2016
  • Cute idea
    Verified Purchase

    Cute idea, but a little awkward to use. Have to move quickly because it doesn't stop the heat from going through for very long.

    Read More
    NatalieBLong December 15, 2015
  • Save the FROGS!
    Verified Purchase

    Grandchildren now are remembering to cover their hands before reaching for a hot pot handle....Brilliant!

    Read More
    + August 19, 2015
  • helenj
    Verified Purchase

    little big for some of my pans

    Read More
    helen j. April 21, 2015
  • A real smile maker!
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I see these by the stove, I smile. Also, they work very well - their real purpose!

    Read More
    zoecat2 July 18, 2014
  • Love These!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these! They are great for when you don't want to get out the giant potholders. Really great for microwave dishes also. Plus they are adorable so you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    ellejaypgh April 1, 2014
  • Great pot holders
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!! These little frogs fit quite comfortably, protecting the entire hand, yet are supple enough for easily and securely grab dishes, pans, etc., from the oven. They nest one inside the other for compact storage, but are so cute you could leave them out! Good quality material and easy to keep clean. Would be a great gift for any cook.

    Read More
    1omajen January 25, 2014
  • Cut pot holders!
    Verified Purchase

    These pot holders are so cute. I can hardly wait to show them to my granddaughters. I found the pot holders getting a little too warm when using them in a 425 degree oven. Probably best using them in a 400 degree oven or less.

    Read More
    tex39 July 24, 2013
  • Frog Pot Holders
    Verified Purchase

    Works well as pot holders. Are a little thinner rubber compared to another set I have.

    Read More
    meantina June 12, 2013
  • Animal potholders
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very satisfied with the product. Only thing I would change is making the opening where you put your had a little smaller to fit adults with small hands and children when they help. The animals resemble the real thing,our granddaughter loved them..

    Read More
    mickyslegacy April 25, 2013
  • Feels funny but keeps hands safe
    Verified Purchase

    It may seem like a bad idea to put rubbery plastic on your hands instead of pot holders. This product grips real well and actually lets less heat to my hands than the usual quilted fabric jpot holders. Good deal. In fact my daughter was wanting me to get her a set for her kitchen. My wife is in her 50's and my daughter is in her 30's. So, I guess it is a fun and welcomed gift for more than just one generation.

    Read More
    papa58 January 6, 2013
  • Cute & Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves these potholders. They are a nice alternative to bulky cloth potbolders or mitts. Her kitchen is green and she collects cute frogs - so they are a win, win!

    Read More
    typesetkat January 2, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to have them in my kitchen. they are comfortable and add some brightness there. had a problem with delivery, but finally got them.

    Read More
    elechka December 8, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go along with the other 100 things I gave my nephew for his new place. LOVES THEM

    Read More
    jgs21 February 2, 2012
  • great for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as gifts for people in my family - matching the mitts to their kitchen colors. They were a big hit!

    Read More
    countyagent January 21, 2012
Sponsored Links