Today: $12.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Kritters Silicone Duck Pot Holder (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute item, ordered another style as well

    Read More
    Jerry P. January 15, 2017
  • Good lookin and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Use these all the time. I've got some arthritis and hand strength problems. These are safe and reliable. If things are real hot you can nest them and double the protection.

    Read More
    bendewhitt October 27, 2016
  • Animal Pot holders
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, very satisfied with the product. Only thing I would change is making the opening where you put your had a little smaller to fit adults with small hands and children when they help. The animals resemble the real thing,our granddaughter loved them..

    Read More
    mickyslegacy April 25, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my older sister. She loves to bake and loves ducks. She loved it! she was actually baking cookies while we were opening presents so she got to use it right away. the only bad thing about it is that it only covers part of your hand, not the entire hand so you have to be careful not to accidentally touch the tray to the naked part of your palm.

    Read More
    pinkkiwi8756 January 8, 2013
  • Pot holder ducks
    Verified Purchase

    They are good as a decoration not for handling Hot Items. I had trouble getting my fingers into the limited space and keeping control over the pot. Taking and holding a Tea Kettle was not a safe handling by it's handle. I would think twice before buying anything like the Duck Holders.

    Read More
    sailon April 1, 2011
  • Too Slippery!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my "duck loving" sister. She thought they were very cute! However, when she used them for the first time, she informed me that they do not work well when used to take out hot glass bakeware from the oven. They are very, very slippery on glass surfaces!!! She did state that they would probably work ok for metal baking sheets which she has not tried yet. Hope you will find this review helpful.

    Read More
    bluegrasslover December 13, 2009
  • Kitchen Kritters Silicone Duck Pot Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, I thought they were a little expensive after I received them.

    Read More
    lezt October 21, 2009
  • Not so much
    Verified Purchase

    This product, while useful in theory, is too thin and skimpy to function properly as a heatproof potholder at high oven temperatures. I was taken with the whimsical nature of this product. Maybe the actual molding of the duck and frog features requires a lighter thickness of silicone. This product works up to a point...I do not recommend exceeding the temperature limits listed. In general, not up to Overstock standards.

    Read More
    suepdoo October 17, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lacatin April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links