Today: $12.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Kritters Silicone Cow Pot Holder (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun, Cute Design, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these thinking they were going to be thicker pot holders. But they are pretty thin. My fiance still feels the heat through them - so I question their true heat resistance. They are also a lot bigger than expected. They are around the size of your open hand, I'd say. I thought they'd be about half that size.

    Read More
    s0nginmyheart June 3, 2016
  • Adorable But Not Super-Heat-Resistant
    Verified Purchase

    For a kitchen cow collector, these were perfect. They loved them! They are useable for moving pots around on the stove or lifting lids. But they aren't super heat resistant if you are holding hot things for very long. I wouldn't recommend pulling things out of the oven with them. But for a kitschy gift, they are are great!

    Read More
    Gregory R. April 15, 2016
  • ks
    Verified Purchase

    cute...but a little small for my hands.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 11, 2016
  • Great Christmas Gift For the cow lover!
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister-in-law loved them!

    Read More
    Michael M. October 13, 2015
  • So adorable and so useful. They make me smile!
    Verified Purchase

    These pot holders are super useful, and add a great whimsical touch to my vintage industrial kitchen.

    Read More
    renee f. April 21, 2015
  • Another Great Cow-Themed Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My sister, a fan of cows, loves her silicone cow potholders. Cute and Useful.

    Read More
    txcen February 1, 2015
  • Fun and Funky Over Mitts
    Verified Purchase

    These silicone mitts are not only functional but they are fun to use. We have found that using them to pick up food or chase others away from our food also works very well.

    Read More
    Murphy's Mom January 7, 2015
  • Mini Potholders - Swish & They're Clean!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my wife. The glove and cloth potholders she has are always getting dirty. These are great. They're not bulky and they're a novelty. They still get dirty, but a quick swish, they're clean and ready to use again. She asked me to purchase 2 more sets for relatives.

    Read More
    abinc December 23, 2014
  • Cute and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister who is a "cow" nut. She uses them and likes them.

    Read More
    bukle February 15, 2014
  • Cute Cow Mits
    Verified Purchase

    Cute mitts, but really not as effective as they should be. They need to be longer . So, I'd like to recommend them, they are cute, but not as up to the job as they could be if they were longer.

    Read More
    Jenn NYC January 2, 2013
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute but not so easy to use. They need to be a little deeper so that you can really grab hot things with your whole hand instead of just fingers.

    Read More
    littlespud June 4, 2011
  • FUNNY and practical!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a HOOT! I gave them as a gift to someone who is in the cattle industry (and a fantastic cook), and she t hought they were t he GREATEST! She also asked me where she could obtain them, as she wants to purchase and continue the gift-giving! They fit well on the hand, and the textured interior of the mouth helps to grip the pot handles. I will be purchasing more of these....maybe the manufacturer could expand the line to include other noted "favorite" animals??????!!!

    Read More
    smoochersmom November 18, 2010
  • cute product
    Verified Purchase

    cute product. have not yet had a chance to use them. they seem a bit thin, but I am optomistic.

    Read More
    jmrichey February 9, 2010
  • Great gift for anyone who likes to cook!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable cow pot holders are nicely sized and great for getting hot pans out of the oven!

    Read More
    roxy December 26, 2008
  • Very Cute!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Cute!!! Not too big to be hard to store, and seem to be very handy. Haven't used them long enough to know about durability.

    Read More
    herefordqueen December 25, 2008
  • Great Give for any women that loves cows
    Verified Purchase

    These work as advertised. You can use them to pick up very hot things from the oven and they will prevent you from burning your hands. They make a nice inexpensive gift for anyone that cooks and likes cows. The item is well made and I'm sure they will last for many years of hard use. If you buy these cow pick-er-uppers, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Marcus H. September 25, 2008
Sponsored Links