Today: $73.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kitchen Aid 16-piece Red Cutlery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with! quick delivery!!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Perfect for a first apartment gift
    Verified Purchase

    First the color options is what sold me. Not only is the brand name one to trust, but this was for a young woman in her new apartment. She doesn't entertain very much and the amount of cutlery in this block was just perfect for her. Very pleased with this purchase and so was she!!

    Read More
    CarminDR November 24, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    A knife for every use. Looks great on the counter.

    Read More
    tessamae. March 12, 2015
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    this wifey is super happy! compliments my red kitchen theme. the quality of the knifes - wow! SUPER sharp and comfortable hold. if you're thinking about it i'd tell you to not think twice. love!

    Read More
    Anna G from Cali February 24, 2015
  • A well made set!
    Verified Purchase

    It's kind of not fair asking a 49ER fan if they like this set. The quality would have to be awful to get a bad review, because the color is awesome. This is a great set whether for you or as a gift! They look fabulous and I love my set. KitchenAid quality and a great color for my kitchen! Thanks! This is a worthy buy.

    Read More
    goldblooded49erfan August 5, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit in our red kitchen perfect and is function able love it

    Read More
    angelkisses7 February 19, 2013
  • Great knives but can't put in dishwasher
    Verified Purchase

    Great knives, love them, except that I didn't realize that they can't go in the dishwasher, which is a pain

    Read More
    wk57 January 19, 2013
  • My mom loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my mother as a Christmas gift, and she loves it! No complaints, except that there are some knives that are without placement on the board, so you have to put them in a drawer rather displaying all of them in one location.

    Read More
    chrisitangal21 January 4, 2013
  • The set were very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this product. The color was exactly what I expected. Very well made.

    Read More
    monroe33 November 29, 2012
  • Aid to the rescue
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. The only downfall was that after I purchased it, it went on sale at a local store in town for 1/2 of what I paid for. Other than that it was a great buy!

    Read More
    ttownes825 November 23, 2012
  • Really cool wood looking quality plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. I was a little afraid because it was plastic that it would look very cheap but with Kitchen Aid knives I am very limited on choices in red much less, Empire Red, although I'm very happy to say they almost look and feel like real wood. My only regret is that I could only find them online so I couldn't open the box before buying to pick out a perfect set. I am extremely picky so when I opened the box and saw they arrived with many little scratches I was a little disappointed but I know what a hassle it is to ship stuff back to only get something in the same or worse condition. So in this case I'm learning not to be so picky.

    Read More
    roxy2415 October 27, 2012
  • Excellent knives
    Verified Purchase

    These knives are super sharp and the variety of knives tackle every job. The butcher block keeps them handy and protected. I would buy these again and am very pleased with these knives.

    Read More
    debanam October 9, 2012
  • Purchased for my granddaughter's new apartment
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this colorful set of knives to brighten the kitchen in my granddaughter's new apartment. She was most excited. The addition of the kitchen shears is unique. If she follows my advice to never put a knife in the dishwasher, I'm sure she will enjoy them for many years.

    Read More
    dumar August 25, 2012
  • Great Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    We lovethis set. It compares wit sets costing several times more.

    Read More
    bixbybill June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    northalabama September 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser124631 April 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    crystal w. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links