Today: $100.09
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiss Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very shiny and beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    It's vey beautiful, it's shiny and gorgeous. It's very small so I would not use this on a big living room or dinning room because it's more for a small entry way or small area. Either way it's still a very gorgeous chandelier. Definitely recommend for home if used in small area.

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 20, 2017
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over a vanity and it is plenty of light and casts some beautiful shadows. Cannot beat the price for something so lovely.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 8, 2017
  • Entry Way light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Shay V. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my butler's pantry and it adds such a nice touch!

    Read More
    adrine October 13, 2016
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    this item was smaller than what I expected. This is still beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 29, 2016
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but too small I bought it for my dinning room would look great somewhere else or in a line of three defiantly not the statement piece I had hoped for😕

    Read More
    leia c. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these pendants look above my kitchen island! They have just the right amount of sparkle and add a touch of elegance to my kitchen. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We have hung this chandelier over a glass corner vanity in our half bath. It gives just the right amount of light as well as a eye-catching detail.

    Read More
    vgraham October 13, 2015
  • So far I like it
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed this light yet. The bathroom is still under construction. It will hang over the tub. I tend to like stream lined more contemporary decor, and this fit the bill. Nice style, has a bit of weight to it. Excellent value.

    Read More
    cosmotay October 2, 2015
  • Great lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for the price. I was disappointed in how it hung but am hoping that it will look better after a few weeks.

    Read More
    inkedpen July 1, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, but it was smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Retired1 June 3, 2015
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible chandelier. It's very, very sparkly!

    Read More
    fourthd May 3, 2015
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is properly used with a clear bulb which will make for the most stunning presentation. Will order again for future projects!

    Read More
    whatasteele March 31, 2015
  • Experienced renovator and realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks very high quality. Plan to use in a guest bathroom renovation hanging inside a roof dormer. Would also look nice above a large vanity - or would be adorable in a little girls room.

    Read More
    Francine A. March 1, 2015
  • Fabienne, from Houston, Tx
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my dining room, but was TO small, look really nice on the computer, it does but to small.

    Read More
    Fabienne A. February 4, 2015
  • Crystal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect addition to my entryway, gives it that added glam look I am going for. Perfect size to be used if you have a smaller entryway door. Glimmers when the light is on, looks great.

    Read More
    AV December 24, 2014
  • very nice and good light
    Verified Purchase

    looks very fancy and very good product . recommended for all

    Read More
    sashynya September 16, 2014
  • Gorgeous.
    Verified Purchase

    This Pendant is simply beautiful. So glad I found it.

    Read More
    mosee February 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser46645 March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links