Today: $100.08
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kiss Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for over my night stands in the master bedroom. They are beautiful and sparkly and give off great light. There is a matching ceiling light as well.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered his for my master closet and it is my fault that I didn't look st the dimensions. It was SO small. I don't know where his light would work unless you added a couple more of them. I returned.

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 13, 2017
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in the small hallway

    Read More
    vinny15 April 12, 2017
  • Love it....
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for a small bathroom or laundry room....instead my office..and it made it have a touch of class...

    Read More
    OstkUser46645 April 8, 2017
  • Kiss Crystal Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Exceeded my expectations. The chandelier was hung in our stairwell. It beams with brilliance while not being too bright. It's a perfect addition to our home and adds that bit of bling I was looking for. We had an electrician install it.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 31, 2017
  • Very shiny and beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    It's vey beautiful, it's shiny and gorgeous. It's very small so I would not use this on a big living room or dinning room because it's more for a small entry way or small area. Either way it's still a very gorgeous chandelier. Definitely recommend for home if used in small area.

    Read More
    Wendy T. March 20, 2017
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over a vanity and it is plenty of light and casts some beautiful shadows. Cannot beat the price for something so lovely.

    Read More
    Linda D. March 8, 2017
  • Entry Way light
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Shay V. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my butler's pantry and it adds such a nice touch!

    Read More
    adrine October 13, 2016
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    this item was smaller than what I expected. This is still beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 29, 2016
  • Pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but too small I bought it for my dinning room would look great somewhere else or in a line of three defiantly not the statement piece I had hoped for😕

    Read More
    leia c. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these pendants look above my kitchen island! They have just the right amount of sparkle and add a touch of elegance to my kitchen. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 14, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    We have hung this chandelier over a glass corner vanity in our half bath. It gives just the right amount of light as well as a eye-catching detail.

    Read More
    vgraham October 13, 2015
  • So far I like it
    Verified Purchase

    We have not installed this light yet. The bathroom is still under construction. It will hang over the tub. I tend to like stream lined more contemporary decor, and this fit the bill. Nice style, has a bit of weight to it. Excellent value.

    Read More
    cosmotay October 2, 2015
  • Great lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp for the price. I was disappointed in how it hung but am hoping that it will look better after a few weeks.

    Read More
    inkedpen July 1, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, but it was smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Retired1 June 3, 2015
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible chandelier. It's very, very sparkly!

    Read More
    fourthd May 3, 2015
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    This light is properly used with a clear bulb which will make for the most stunning presentation. Will order again for future projects!

    Read More
    whatasteele March 31, 2015
  • Experienced renovator and realtor
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Looks very high quality. Plan to use in a guest bathroom renovation hanging inside a roof dormer. Would also look nice above a large vanity - or would be adorable in a little girls room.

    Read More
    Francine A. March 1, 2015
  • Fabienne, from Houston, Tx
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chandelier for my dining room, but was TO small, look really nice on the computer, it does but to small.

    Read More
    Fabienne A. February 4, 2015
Sponsored Links