Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kirsch Regency 48 to 84-inch Adjustable Decorative Drapery Pole Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was delighted with my new curtain rods! Great value, very elegant, and easy to install.

    Read More
    silkwhisker September 27, 2013
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with this rod. I didn't think it would look so good. It fits in perfectly with my bedroom decor, which consists of antiques.

    Read More
    lexiandhannahnana August 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Drapery Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This rod is beautiful and easy to install. I recommend it very highly.

    Read More
    akilih July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful drapery rods
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my purchase of the Kirsch Regency Drapery rods. The price is fair and the quality is excellent. The installation was easy and the hardware necessary to hang the rods was included in the packaging.

    Read More
    tishdish May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful curtain rods
    Verified Purchase

    These are just gorgeous. I put them in my office and I love them.

    Read More
    jatarlington March 7, 2013
  • Great Drapery Rod for the money
    Verified Purchase

    As described in other reviews this is a heavier duty rod (especially for the money). It holds up my rather heavy lined drapes well. One did have the tendency to come apart in the middle where it adjusts. That was only annoying when I installed the rod and now that it is in place is of no consequence.

    Read More
    de1129 February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely packaged, beautiful really makes any window treatment look more elegant.

    Read More
    sd71 January 5, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the finials were larger than i expected, but i am very happy with my purchase (we just bought some more for another room).

    Read More
    lenar2 November 14, 2012
  • This pole is a good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This pole set is nice. The weight of this pole not too heavy, but not light niether. So it is good to attach to the wall. The quality is good. The color of this pole set has a modern color which match with most of the curtain. I mean the light curtain, not the heavy 2 layers curtain. I had this pole set with red curtain. They look simple and luxury.And this kind of model would last for decaces. I recommand people should buy the whole set not just this pole. Over all the quality is good. It is easy to install.

    Read More
    phat123 September 18, 2012
  • Very pretty rod
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rod. Used it with a scarf in my dining room. Was easy for my husband to hang. It has an elegant look to it.

    Read More
    mspadget November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links