Starting at: $34.50

Save $3.01 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kirby Lapis Decorative Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are firm and well-made and zippered for easy cleaning

    Read More
    scotmatheson May 3, 2017
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    We are using these pillows with other solid-colored pillows on our hearth. Our living room colors are a soft yellow and dark teal. The pillow colors tie in perfectly!

    Read More
    Marla April 21, 2017
  • pretty colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows; the blues and greens are just bright enough to pop without being garish, and the quality is great--they look better after 3 years than some other (cheaper) pillows look after 2 months.

    Read More
    razmom April 21, 2017
  • doesn't lose its shape
    Verified Purchase

    it's a beautiful pillow. Hiqh quality look and keeps it's shape always. No need to refluff it ever

    Read More
    wjprime April 1, 2017
  • Decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Many compliments would recommend

    Read More
    marlyce c. February 20, 2017
  • Decorative throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors that blended well with our decor. They seem to be made well.

    Read More
    sara r g. September 24, 2016
  • Great decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived prettier than I thought. Perfect on my cream chairs. You will love the colors in it.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 10, 2016
  • The pillow is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow brings a lot of my decor colors together and leaves really tie my decor together. It worked out perfect for me.

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 26, 2016
  • Nice pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, just the colors I wanted, well-made. I think they came in two sizes, mine are the smaller. Kinda wish I got the big ones, but am happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    bt73 July 28, 2016
  • Lovely Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow looks bright in my room because of the cream background. But the colors do not over power. The dark brown is velvet, and adds a lot of textue and interest. The other colors are tan/came/ , light aqua, brigher sage green, medium light blue. Love that it medium firm and zippered.

    Read More
    Allie July 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and solidly made. Very happy!

    Read More
    karen w. July 8, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    true to coloer and comfortable.

    Read More
    spencersmom June 28, 2016
  • Red Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is perfect, I have been searching for pillows for months. The dark brown leaves have a suede like texture very nice. I purchased these pillows for the smaller size and colors. I love these pillows!!

    Read More
    Bettina S. June 21, 2016
  • Cool patterned pillow for your MCM couch
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow really holds up in our MCM living room. The leaf shapes are outlined in a velvety texture (the brown color). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Shannon K. June 2, 2016
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well in my living room and get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    pilatesqueen May 11, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality- a little pricey

    Read More
    kirsten n. December 1, 2015
  • but it could be better!!
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow is beautiful in person -- much more so than in the picture online... my problem is with the seams -- not only do they not line up, but they don't even come close to it....obviously they couldn't care less and that part makes it look lower in quality to me. oh well....

    Read More
    january118 October 13, 2015
  • Great Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. Colors were as expected.

    Read More
    tpoos October 12, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are my all-time favorite pillows, and I am a pillow freak; just ask my husband, as I have a closetful of retired pillows. Great interesting texture on the design, and cheerful colors add a pop of color but still fit into a neutral color scheme.

    Read More
    Lindsey T. September 1, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are gorgeous and look exactly like the photo. i love them

    Read More
    Lakisha H. June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links