Starting at: $164.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kira Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    The picture prominently features stools, and I was tired while ordering, so I was surprised to find that this is just a table and no stools. Yeah, the ad says just that, but you've gotta read the whole thing. Nice smooth surface and attractive design. Good value, but you still have to find seats.

    Read More
    Susan H. July 27, 2016
  • Great Table Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace a traditional round table that never got used. This is well packaged, easy to remove, and is heavy weight and very sturdy. It does take two people to properly construct. Retighten the screws after a couple of days. I did add a glass table top to avoid any damage to the top of the table but that was my own taste as I prefer it.

    Read More
    Roland D. July 9, 2016
  • Pete Bowley
    Verified Purchase

    Great table - exactly as expected

    Read More
    Bowcourt Distributing April 22, 2016
  • GAYLE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A NICE TABLE FOR A NARROW DINING AREA

    Read More
    Gayle W. April 11, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table fits perfectly in our small dining area!!!

    Read More
    alisha s. April 1, 2016
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    love this bar table and it matches beautifully in my kitchen!

    Read More
    meems9 March 6, 2016
  • AgnesB
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black table. Great addition

    Read More
    Agnes B. February 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I had hoped, love it

    Read More
    Bethney B. January 27, 2016
  • Nice, sturdy table, especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in a transitional kitchen area between a galley kitchen and dining area. It's a nice, inexpensive way to have a bar area for people to gather while I'm cooking.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. December 29, 2015
  • NancyP
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy piece of furniture. Perfect for aquariums

    Read More
    Nancy P. November 2, 2015
  • Regular Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son. It works nicely with his arraignment.

    Read More
    Boise, Idaho October 31, 2015
  • Good value product
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Easy assembly. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Scott S. October 3, 2015
  • madree
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & is very sturdy & well made. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Madree M. September 12, 2015
  • Came damaged, but still good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived with a gash several inches wide across one edge. Unfortunately, I didn't see it until I had done most of the assembly, so I didn't feel it was worthwhile to return. I'd be mad if I paid more for it, but it is fine for a discounted product ($130 when I bought it on sale).

    Read More
    Anna G. April 21, 2015
  • Good kitchen or bar table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic bar table that is black and pretty sturdy. Fits into the kitchen nook perfectly. A bit of a problem putting together as you will need a drill to pre-drill holes.

    Read More
    annieinhhi July 9, 2014
  • Terrific. Couldn't be happier.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived when promised. Quality materials. Sturdy construction. More than satisfied.

    Read More
    nulookz June 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser420458 December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael K. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links