Today $78.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Kinsley Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cute little stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great pieces and the tops were perfectly weathered. I use them often as small side tables and get a lot of compliments on them. Very pleased and would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    michelle1177 October 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used these stools as side tables - They work perfectly for my guest room and are quite attractive. Thank you overstock for another affordable option to make my house a home!

    Read More
    Mariah L. September 30, 2017
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Sturdy. Multiple uses.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. September 29, 2017
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful accent piece. Just what I was looking for. Good quality and no damages. I would buy this again. I bought it as counter stools but when i received it i saw it was much lower then what was said. so I used them as side table. Still love them.

    Read More
    Sandrine A. September 18, 2017
  • Used base only
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the two stools. I took the wood top off and added a round white porcelain top for use outside as a drink table for my deck.

    Read More
    ll July 8, 2017
  • Perfect littel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great little stackable, sturdy rustic stools for extra seating.

    Read More
    ll2003 March 20, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    used in kitchen in old studio! Not used at balcony seating in new condo and me and partner absolutely love. Small enough to fit in any space but still sturdy, comfortable, and cute.

    Read More
    Davis R. September 30, 2016
  • Tuck Away
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to have for when we need a few extra chairs for dining but we don't have a lot of space. The top is not real wood...I didn't realize but it makes them very light weight and easy to stack and tuck away.

    Read More
    Melissa K. August 20, 2016
  • mommy5
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are much smaller than I anticipated. Probably could have seen that by diminsions, but I was still shocked when they came in.

    Read More
    jbrb July 5, 2016
  • Nice little stools, can tip over easily though.
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for at the price I was hoping for. I love that they look a little "rugged" and aren't all identical. Note that they can tip over pretty easily, I do not recommend standing on these to reach something in the cupboard!

    Read More
    Mindy H. July 1, 2016
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this. Immediately shipped it back.

    Read More
    cprout May 3, 2016
  • Metal stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift for daughter in law. They live in small row home in south Philadelphia. Foot print is small since they nest for extra seating.

    Read More
    Victoria Z. April 22, 2016
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect stools for our lower kitchen table, good solid construction, nice to look at and they slide under the table.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 22, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price, but a little unpolished and rough texture.

    Read More
    Alfio B. April 21, 2016
  • versatile little things
    Verified Purchase

    We use them as stools, side tables, plant stands, stepping stools, extra chairs at the table. Both are constantly in use, could handle more in our house of six.

    Read More
    Rachel K. April 14, 2016
  • Nice set of stools
    Verified Purchase

    I used them to put planters on. The dark brown goes well with the black metal. They feel very sturdy. I'm happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Portia M. March 31, 2016
  • cindyc
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were a perfect height for a table in my living room. I push them under but pull them out when needing extra seating. Stackable too!

    Read More
    Cindyrc March 18, 2016
  • Stylish look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as small side tables next to our couch in the TV room. They look great! The price was right!

    Read More
    klick March 12, 2016
  • 2 Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy & good looking. Agree that they are on the small side, but nice that they tuck completely under the table and out of the way in a small kitchen.

    Read More
    mcdaz March 11, 2016
  • Good for stacking, but they are short!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for additional flex seating in our conference room. They stack wonderfully and do provide a seat, but they are shorter than I expected them to be (though listed correctly on the site). They are fine for most of us, but some of the taller people in my office aren't comfortable using them.

    Read More
    Jami S. March 2, 2016